• $20firm
    Wed, Feb 28, 10:16 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Balcony planters, 20.00 for all 4 please email or text only ..If its still here its available
  • Tue, Feb 27, 8:28 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    1.5 gallon diamond nectar, 1/2 gallon calmag, 2 gallons micro, 1 gallon bloom, 1 gallon koolbloom, 1 gallon food grade h202, 1 gallon florakleen and litre each of ph up and down. Any reasonable offer accepted
  • $8firm
    Fri, Feb 16, 11:08 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Hoya Bella house plant
  • Sun, Feb 11, 9:01 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Garden Mulch Available Delivery or pickup Please call for pricing ThanksMade from mostly hardwood trees
  • $50obo
    Sun, Feb 11, 7:26 AM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    600W LED grow light works great 50$ OBO
  • $5
    Sat, Feb 3, 8:25 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Large June bearing strawberry plants 2 for $5.00.
  • Tue, Jan 30, 9:03 AM
    South Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Worm Castings for Sale. An all organic way to grow top quality plants faster and greener. For more info call 582-3930
  • $10firm
    Wed, Jan 24, 9:07 PM
    st Phillips, Eastern
    Bags of worm castings I have done up.
  • $10
    Sat, Jan 20, 9:49 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW SEALED Digital Moisture Meter Plus Features Soil moisture tester
  • Fri, Jan 12, 5:10 PM
    harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Screened Topsoil For Sale from an old savoury farm Very fertile soil Pickup or Delivery Available!!! Please Call for Pricing
  • $50
    Thu, Jan 11, 8:15 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Raised Garden made from reclaimed wood. Approximately 40"L x26"w X 27” h x 9" deep.