• $55
    Tue, Jun 22, 10:36 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Laugh and Learn Jumperoo Excellent Condition Music Sounds Learning Lights Jumping 3 Heights Washable Padding and toys Legs fold down for storage Great for boy or girl $55. Call or Text 769 5979, Email or Message if Interested
  • $75
    Mon, Jun 21, 2:34 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Little red wagon excellent condition
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 21, 9:48 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Foam Blocks Various Colors and Shapes Great Condition Carrying bag Included $20 Call, Text 769-5979 or Email if Interested
  • $50
    Mon, Jun 21, 9:42 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco Playpen (Pack-n-Play) Great Condition Folds Carrying Bag Included Great Anywhere, home, babysitters, cabin, etc. $50 Call or Text, 769-5979 or Email, Message if Interested.
  • $90obo
    Mon, Jun 21, 12:55 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Like new used a handful of times. Email best response.
  • $50obo
    Fri, Jun 18, 2:36 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Fisher Price baby swing, has variable speeds, and several settings for sounds and music, battery operated. In excellent condition. Asking $50 obo.
  • $40obo
    Thu, Jun 17, 9:29 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling our Play Mat. Plays music and melodies and has a kick pad. Perfect condition. P/U only. From smoke free home. Located in Upper Island Cove. $45 ono.
  • $60obo
    Wed, Jun 16, 4:21 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Baby sewing. We are moving out of province, and don’t have room to take with us. Plays music and sounds Different positions Multiple speeds
  • $30
    Mon, Jun 14, 11:01 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco foldable playpen, similar to one in picture. $30
  • $250
    Sun, Jun 13, 6:46 PM
    pouchcove, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Play castle. Unit snaps together in four pieces easy to disassemble and move. $250
  • $50obo
    Sat, Jun 12, 9:48 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Great Condition My Granddaughter doesn’t use it anymore
  • $15
    Thu, Jun 10, 8:23 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition
  • $40
    Thu, Jun 3, 2:44 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls playpen excellent shape just needs a cleaning $40
  • $100obo
    Tue, Jun 1, 6:52 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Baby play center great for infant not yet able to walk
  • $30firm
    Sun, May 30, 11:26 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    selling 2 tents in good condition hardly used
  • $75obo
    Wed, May 26, 3:23 PM
    COLLIERS, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE . BABY SWING BRAND NEW NEVER USED.COMES WITH 3 DIFFERENT SPEED SETTINGS AND MUSICAL SOUNDS..
  • $35obo
    Tue, May 25, 8:07 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby travel playpen and sleep station
  • $25
    Mon, May 17, 3:14 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby’s swing seat
  • $20
    Sat, May 15, 8:04 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Jolly jumper is in excellent condition. It brought lots of joy to my granddaughter. Price $20.00.
  • $20
    Fri, May 14, 2:01 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    vetch-s.smile baby