PREMIUM AD
  • MAKE YOUR DREAM PURCHASE TODAY!
    NLP FINANCING - FUN FINANCED HERE!! Now is the time to make the purchase you've been dreaming of!! Getting yourself a new ATV, Side by Side, Snowmobile, Motorcycle or boat is now a reality with the help of NLP Finance. Tap here for more information and to get started today!!!
      Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
  • $250.00
    Wed, Feb 3, 9:32 PM
    Lamaline, Eastern
    Washer is in excellent condition
  • $50.00obo
    Sun, Jan 31, 9:27 AM
    stanhope, Central/Interior
    1700 lb pressure washer no longer use for it baught new one
  • $25.00firm
    Wed, Feb 17, 2:28 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    New fire resistant oil clothes Size 2xl
  • $225.00
    Wed, Jan 13, 12:56 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    washer spin washer 293-1856
  • $60.00
    Fri, Jan 29, 10:58 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable BBQ/Hot plate/Grill
  • $35.00firm
    Wed, Feb 17, 2:29 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new suit of fire retardant oil clothes. Size 2xl.
  • $0.00
    Sat, Feb 6, 11:56 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Slightly used or never worn brand name women’s clothes. Make an offer on any of the items, garage sale all day today! You can come and see the items 45 Dunn’s hill road, unit 1
  • $50.00firm
    Tue, Jan 19, 3:50 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable gps2 by gamin and instruction manual.
  • $15.00
    Thu, Jan 7, 9:36 AM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a portable BBQ. Asking $15
  • $80.00firm
    Mon, Jan 4, 1:54 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never worn heavy duty H/H Oil Clothes. Size Medium. $80.
  • $10.00
    Thu, Feb 4, 4:31 PM
    marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    2 rubber washer hoses
  • $150.00
    Thu, Feb 4, 9:34 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Vintage portable Steam Sauna
  • $0.00
    Sat, Feb 20, 6:59 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Whirl Pool washer not working. According to the fault code it needs a Rotor Position Sensor . Stainless steel Drum FREE Free
  • $150.00
    Sun, Jan 24, 8:29 AM
    Conception harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Ridgid pressure washer runs great but sometimes it doesn’t buildup pressure
  • $75.00obo
    Wed, Jan 13, 7:46 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    4 year old LG washer - lid won’t open and won’t finish cycle. $1000 new, if anyone knows anything about these it may be able to be fixed or for parts. My loss your gain.
  • $10.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 1:54 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable 5” black and white portable TV with AM/FM radio. 12volt or 8 D batteries. Also has A/V input.
  • $60.00
    Fri, Feb 19, 8:50 AM
    Little harbour, West Coast
    Lined coveralls size large like new.
  • $150.00
    Thu, Jan 21, 8:24 AM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s work coat size medium with zip out liner. Never worn
  • $60.00
    Thu, Dec 31, 10:57 AM
    Bishops falls, Central/Interior
    Women’s clothing sizes large - xl. Some never worn - good condition.
  • Sat, Jan 9, 10:20 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable Mill complete with 30" blade with insert teeth and a Mill Licence