PREMIUM AD
  • YOUR ONE STOP SHOP for all things RUSTPROOFING! 15% Off!
    YOUR ONE STOP SHOP for all things RUSTPROOFING!
    Corrosion FREE protects your vehicle from salt, de-icing fluids and other winter conditions. Paul Murphy Services is offering 15% off ALL Rust Proofing packages. Call 576-6700 today to make an appt and SAVE your vehicle from rust!
    Now is the time to get your vehlce rustproofed, click HERE to find out more or call us and ask about Corrosion FREE and our newly added product, ValuGard.
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $30
    Tue, Jul 27, 2:18 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW Portable Table Top Propane Gas BBQ Grill, Black
  • Tue, Jun 22, 10:29 PM
    Bell Island, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted: Portable dual cassette player. Please reply if you have one for sale
  • $50
    Thu, Jun 24, 7:21 PM
    gf-w, Central/Interior
    Portable toilet working condition
  • $20
    Wed, Jul 21, 3:16 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    RCA 45 ESP-X Portable CD Player Discman Walkman
  • $300
    Tue, Apr 20, 11:33 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • $15obo
    Sat, Jul 24, 7:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Portable CD Movie Player with Case, AC Cord and DC Cord. No Battery. Asking $15 obo.
  • $50/hr
    Sat, Jul 24, 8:30 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable roaster. Still in box never used.
  • $25
    Mon, Jul 19, 10:33 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Hand Crafted Wooden Tables 22" Height - 16" Deep - 21" Width: 19" Height - 14 1/2 " Deep - 16" Width
  • $10neg
    Tue, Jul 20, 9:46 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable laundry basket for sale. $10.00
  • $25
    Thu, Jul 8, 3:17 PM
    South River, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable bag shower with foot pump
  • $35
    Fri, Jul 23, 5:07 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable Sony AM FM CD player iPod stereo AC DC good working condition nice sound take it to the country or did Beach if you don't have a generator uses batteries also plug in $35 smoke-free and pet-free home cash only no EMT transfers
  • $75
    Sun, Apr 25, 4:30 PM
    St. John' s, Avalon Peninsula
    Change table great condition
  • $50
    Sat, Jul 17, 2:38 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bombay Company entrance table
  • $60
    Tue, Jul 6, 11:23 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Change table. Good condition.
  • $30obo
    Wed, Jun 2, 7:29 PM
    Portugal Cove - St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a coffee table and 2 end tables
  • $15
    Wed, Jul 14, 10:53 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    One end table for sale. For 15.00.
  • $150obo
    Wed, Jul 7, 7:28 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid oak pedestal kitchen table and 2 chairs.
  • $25
    Wed, Jul 21, 9:56 AM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have two portable oil filled heaters, uses 110 outlets, 600/900/1500 watts. $25 ea both for $40
  • $250obo
    Thu, Jun 24, 10:03 AM
    st michaels, Avalon Peninsula
    Saluspa portable hot tub pump used 2 and half summers works perfectly Phone calls only 770 5505
  • $10firm
    Fri, Jun 18, 6:18 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable shovel/axe combo with case. Great for sled or quad. Never used but sharpened the axe head.