PREMIUM AD
  • $30neg
    Mon, Sep 13, 9:39 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Will dig post holes by hand. $30 per hole
  • Mon, Oct 25, 8:19 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    I dig post holes by hand over 17 years in the business can also set the posts for an additional fee. Specialize in digging for steel posts wood posts 4x4 and 6x6. I do not supply any materials or cement but I have contact info for ready mixed cement if you go that route. Fast friendly courteous and knowledgeable. Message or text anytime
  • $50neg
    Sat, Oct 2, 3:20 PM
    St philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Two white aluminum post wraps . 8 foot high and will wrap a post up to 5 inches. $50.00 for both.
  • $40
    Tue, Sep 21, 7:12 PM
    cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    4 oak post 4x4 4 ft long little rough cabin quality
  • Wed, Oct 27, 11:55 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    20 used galvanized fence posts: 3-1/2 inches dia. x 8 1/2 feet long commercial grade. $50 each.
  • $20
    Wed, Sep 22, 8:10 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new vintage Canada post bear.
  • $100
    Mon, Sep 6, 7:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak spindles & posts from stairway
  • $1
    Sun, Oct 3, 9:07 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted antique post leg vise
  • $2,000obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 9:27 AM
    Cormack, West Coast
    Excellent condition field ready. I have an additional auger for an additional price.
  • $60
    Fri, Oct 22, 4:57 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    stake / post driver........large one for wood stakes....smaller one for pipe or iron stakes
  • $999
    Sat, Oct 16, 12:43 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a post lift with a 10,000lb or greater lifting capacity
  • $1
    Fri, Sep 10, 1:39 PM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    For sale: 2 SS Shafts 1.25” x 6’ & propellers. 2 Rudders equipped with 1.25” SS post.
  • $75
    Thu, Oct 14, 8:25 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    old canada post hat . very clean was used on the postal delivery's in grand falls back in the day
  • Sun, Sep 5, 11:08 AM
    Musgrave Hr., Central/Interior
    Beautiful "Handmade Sign post", Made from P.T solid Wood. c/w deck for Planter Box and Hook for Hanging Plant Basket. Post Top can accommodate a standard Solar post Light. Available in White , or stained. Deck can also be used to attach Mailbox. House # and Name can be provided for extra fee.
  • $400
    Wed, Oct 20, 2:16 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 26” man hole , just needs new gasket. $400 ono
  • $40
    Sat, Oct 2, 9:00 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Tungsten Carbide Grit Hole Saw Kit. PowerFist Kit only 1 used the rest are new.
  • $200firm
    Wed, Oct 6, 8:37 PM
    St.Alban's, South Coast
    4- 2500 chev 8 hole rims.
  • Mon, Sep 20, 6:32 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 4 posts 4 and 1/2 inches diameter x 6 ft set in concrete. 4 and 1/2 ft of post above concrete. also have other sizes and longer all set in concrete great for gates and clothesline base. can install if needed.
  • $100
    Fri, Oct 22, 7:36 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Newfoundland Antique NFLD garden post Mallet
  • $1
    Sun, Oct 3, 9:06 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted WWI NEWFOUNDLAND REGIMENT SOLDIERS post card