• $45.00
    Sat, Nov 17, 2:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    "The Skyline of Old St. John's" Vintage Lane photograph in original glass and wooden frame. 23" x 26" 1976 Lane Photograph.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Nov 12, 2:04 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    From Bed, Bath and Beyond. Great for Weddings, Showers, Anniversaries or any special occasion. Pick up in Paradise or can be delivered depending on location. Call 709-749-1706
  • $10.00
    Tue, Nov 6, 7:13 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Quantity of photo frames. All with clips on sides. There large square frames, twelve 5x7, and one 4x6. $10.00 for the lot of them.
  • Sun, Nov 4, 1:04 PM
    Freshwater / Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    16 x 20 frame (11x14 mat), school days matted frame, and 11x14 frame (8x10 mat). Each as pictured.
  • $5.00
    Sat, Nov 3, 9:15 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Messy Room Metal Sign
  • $100.00obo
    Tue, Oct 30, 12:31 PM
    Cbs, Eastern
    5 framed pics . Purchased at home sence . Mint shape .will sell as set or separate .
  • $5.00
    Sat, Oct 27, 5:41 PM
    Kilbride, St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    An Ode to Grandmothers in a 5" X 7" Pic Frame. New - in perfect condition.
  • $7.00
    Sat, Oct 27, 5:41 PM
    Kilbride, St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    A Picture Frame in Excellent Condition - 8" X 10" with Glass protection.
  • Sun, Oct 14, 8:22 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Asking $50 or best offer
  • $30.00
    Thu, Oct 11, 3:00 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Newfoundland Berries - Marble Look Wooden Wall Plaque; 10" x 17". Patridgeberries, Blueberries and Bakeapples. Newfoundland and Image of map of Island on plaque. Very good condition. "Nfld. Crafts & Gifts, Grand Falls, Windsor" stamped on back. $30.00 obo. Great Christmas gift!! Emails only. Item will be listed until sold.
  • $70.00
    Sun, Oct 7, 1:14 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Labatt Beer Genuine Draft Wooden Framed Sign. Vintage. Rare. 20 3/4" x 16 1/2". $70.00. Emails only. Item will be listed until sold.
  • $27.00obo
    Thu, Sep 27, 8:24 PM
    Portugal Cove-St. Philips, Eastern
    FOR SALE: 14.5 in. X 20 in. glass-framed photo of CN Ferry William Carson (60's - 70's era). Collector item. Some moisture damage. Solid patina frame.
  • $125.00
    Thu, Sep 20, 10:32 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Pictures. All for 125 obo
  • $5.00
    Thu, Aug 16, 9:47 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Friends picture hanger! 4 clothes pins attached! Never used.