• Wed, Jan 22, 12:16 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    1-20v dewalt XR hammer drill and impact drill with 2.0 ah battery,charger and bag brand new never used!!$250.00
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jan 15, 1:38 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    mastercraft 1/2 hammer drill with case . works great , great buy
  • $20.00
    Wed, Jan 8, 9:43 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hilti drill case. In excellent condition.
  • Mon, Jan 6, 9:02 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Assortment of power tools.,reciprocating saw, jig saw, circular saw, brad nail gun & undercut saw. The drills have been sold.
  • $160.00
    Sun, Jan 5, 2:28 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    (2) 18v Bosch drills (4) 18v Bosch batteries (1) 18v Bosch charger and case Hardly used. Works perfect. Selling because I jumped to Milwaukee. $160.00 FIRM
  • $70.00obo
    Sun, Jan 5, 11:47 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    FS 12 volt dewalt drill and impact with 1 battery and charger $70 ono
  • $30.00
    Fri, Jan 3, 1:27 PM
    grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale black and decker jig saw and drill , 15 dollars each or take both for 25 dollars
  • $35.00
    Thu, Jan 2, 10:58 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    This Drill & Driver Kit is new and still in package
  • $80.00
    Wed, Jan 1, 12:02 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Drill press used only a few time. $80. text or Ph. 765-3174
  • $200.00
    Sun, Dec 29, 7:45 PM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Chicago pneumatics 1/2 inch cordless drill driver , 2 batteries included . New in pack $200
  • $750.00neg
    Tue, Dec 17, 10:13 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    ShopSmith Mark V: Table Saw; Lathe; Drill Press; Disc Sander; Horizontal Boring and Over Table Router all in one machine Comes complete with the accessories
  • $120.00obo
    Mon, Dec 16, 10:22 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Makita drill, driver, 2 batteries, charger and hard case. Works perfect. Batteries are about 60% of new. Selling because I changed everything to Ridgid. Would consider trades for Ridgid tools, batteries etc.
  • Tue, Dec 10, 11:16 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft maximum reciprocating saw and drill, 3 batteries, two Chargers and case all works perfectly Make a reasonable offer.
  • $40.00
    Mon, Dec 9, 8:58 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Both hardly used.
  • $500.00obo
    Fri, Dec 6, 8:08 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1 New low profile mag drills in cases. $500.00 firm