• $100.00obo
    Sat, Nov 9, 12:36 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Only used a handful of times.
  • Sun, Nov 3, 10:09 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Pressure, needs some TLC, and pump, works fine besides that. 200.00
  • $250.00obo
    Thu, Oct 31, 4:23 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    For Sale: Briggs & Stratton Gas Pressure Washer 2200 PSI 1.9 GPM. Bought new at Canadian Tire for $600.00. Used for 1 summer, Needs replacement hose which I cannot find. Hose is $89.99 at Canadian Tire which I have reduced from the asking price. Selling due to lack of storage space. Asking $250.00 O.N.O. Phone: 709-572-4350 Text Preferred
  • $0.00
    Sat, Oct 26, 1:37 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Free pressure washer.. needs a new float for carb and carb needs to be reassembled.. does not include hose or wand
  • $25.00
    Thu, Oct 24, 11:17 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Simonize 1500psi pressure washer Handle trigger sticks at times and looses some pressure at times other than that not too bad
  • Sat, Oct 19, 7:37 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Like new pressure washer hose and gun. Only used for 10 minutes. $50. OBO.
  • $250.00
    Fri, Oct 18, 7:02 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New, can’t find receipt to return.
  • $50.00
    Wed, Oct 16, 1:47 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pump needs to be rebuilt. Works but leaks.
  • $35.00
    Wed, Oct 9, 8:07 AM
    mt. pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 3 piece pressure washer gun with hose from simoniz pressure washer
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Industrial hot water/steam power washer. Great for cleaning equipment, siding, decks and more. Burns diesel or kerosene. Electric burner. Works great $2200 obo please call. No emails 690-3599
  • $150.00
    Tue, Oct 1, 2:24 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    pressure washers for sale for parts or repair, not sure whats wrong with them, for sale as is.$150 for both, also mosquito magnet , working, requires propane bottle sold at Home Depot/and Canadian tire over $500 selling for 300
  • $150.00
    Wed, Sep 25, 1:10 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Karcher pressure washer electric works great
  • $275.00
    Wed, Sep 25, 1:05 PM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    Diamond pressure washer 2600 psi with Honda engine. Very little use.
  • $5.00
    Tue, Sep 24, 11:14 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Zep Wood deck and fence cleaner pressure wash concentrate . $5
  • $100.00obo
    Mon, Sep 16, 8:05 PM
    old shop, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Simoniz 1600 electric pressure washer, asking $100.00 OBO Call 582-2589/728-9368