• $15
    Mon, May 3, 9:01 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Canon BCI-10 Black and BCI-16 Color, twin pack in each box, $15 each. ono
  • $30
    Mon, May 3, 5:24 PM
    Aquaforte, Avalon Peninsula
    Office jet Printer
  • $10
    Thu, Apr 29, 8:12 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    HP 88 ink cartridges. Still in boxes $10ea
  • $250
    Sun, Apr 25, 9:21 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Laser jet printer for sale. Never used. $250
  • $30
    Mon, Apr 19, 11:33 AM
    musgravetown, Eastern
    Cannon Pixma printer. No ink. Scanner and printer all in one. Have a new printer so looking to get rid of this one.
  • $175
    Fri, Apr 16, 5:05 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    New , never opened HP 649 X (CE260X) new they are $352. Plus tax .
  • $50
    Sat, Apr 3, 11:22 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    4 brand need HP compatible cartridges (2 blackXL #901 and 2 color #901). Sealed in boxes. 50.00 for the lot.
  • $120
    Tue, Mar 30, 9:58 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    New HP 12A printer cartridges NEW PRICE!!!!! Two (2) $100.00 Each........ to purchase at Staples is $120.00 Plus Tax each...
  • $40
    Sun, Mar 28, 10:19 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Have printer and scanner all in one for sale
  • $40
    Wed, Mar 24, 10:42 AM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new condition 3 in 1 Canon printer Please text or call 728-3039 $40
  • Mon, Mar 22, 8:18 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy an older laserjet 5 or equivalent that is printable by dos. Please email if you have something. Thanks
  • Sat, Mar 20, 8:02 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Océ PlotWave 300 Large Format Printer/Copier/Scanner. Used in office environment for roughly 8-years. This plotter has had regular maintenance and is currently able to print and scan, although it does need some work to get up to perfect working order. The technician that looked at it said that the gears need to be replaced as well as the power supply. This was quoted as costing roughly $1800 to do. Keeping this in mind, all reasonable offers will be seriously considered.
  • $80
    Wed, Feb 24, 5:18 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    New Tri Color HP951 XL ink cartridges. Pick up wrong ones for my printer