• $40
    Thu, Sep 9, 8:13 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    4 brand need HP compatible cartridges (2 blackXL #901 and 2 color #901). Sealed in boxes. 40.00 for the lot.
  • $20
    Mon, Sep 6, 8:58 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Samsung colour laser printer.
  • $120
    Sun, Sep 5, 8:22 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    New HP 12A printer cartridges NEW PRICE!!!!! Two (2) $100.00 Each........ to purchase at Staples is $120.00 Plus Tax each...
  • Tue, Aug 31, 9:22 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy an older laserjet 5 or equivalent that is printable by dos. Please email if you have something. Thanks
  • $15
    Wed, Aug 25, 12:17 AM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Canon BCI-10 Black and BCI-16 Color, twin pack in each box, $15 each. ono
  • $100
    Mon, Aug 23, 1:24 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition.. one user - light home use. (BROTHER)
  • $100obo
    Sun, Aug 22, 3:48 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    HP wireless Bluetooth colour printer scanner and fax bought last year located in CBS call for more info 7098344381 or 7097283977
  • $100firm
    Sun, Aug 15, 5:48 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Canon professional Pixma Pro 9000. Capable of printing portraits up to 13x19. Excellent quality prints. Selling my gear so printer has to go as well
  • $80
    Tue, Aug 10, 2:46 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    New Tri Color HP951 XL ink cartridges. Pick up wrong ones for my printer
  • $200neg
    Mon, Aug 9, 5:40 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Laser jet printer for sale. Bought it but never got hooked up. Moved and don’t have room for computer. It’s a HP Laserjet P1102w
  • $10
    Thu, Jun 24, 8:20 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    HP 88 ink cartridges. Still in boxes $10ea