• $75.00neg
    Mon, Jul 22, 7:09 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used meat grinder "ATTACHMENT" for Cuisinart mixers Includles 3 different size grinding plates & nozzles for stuffing sausages $75. Call or text for fastest reply 709 749 2823
  • $50.00obo
    Sat, Jul 20, 10:19 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW (Hamilton Beach).....See pic's for full description. Text or call....690-9688
  • $30.00obo
    Fri, Jul 19, 8:05 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a KitchenAid Fitted Stand Mixer Cover, Empire Red. Protects your KitchenAid Tilt Head Stand Mixer, compatible with KitchenAid Tilt head 4.5-quart and 5-quart models, convenient front pocket, heavyweight quilted construction, 100-Percent cotton; Machine washable. NEW in original packaging.
  • $20.00
    Sun, Jul 14, 11:07 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Yonana for sale. Used once. Mint condition. $20.00
  • $22.00
    Thu, Jul 11, 7:45 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    12 speed blender, can count usage on one hand.
  • $50.00
    Tue, Jul 2, 10:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new in box Ninja professional touchscreen blender paid 140 asking 50 please call or text at 7097651764
  • $80.00firm
    Fri, Jun 28, 4:16 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never used. Only comes with slicer, there’s no other blades with it. Received as a gift but didn’t need it as I already have a food processor.
  • $10.00
    Wed, Jun 26, 2:27 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    food gun for cookies desserts
  • $25.00
    Sun, Jun 23, 8:01 AM
    HEARTS DELIGHT, Avalon Peninsula
    Oster Blender. 6 speeds. 8 cup capacity.
  • $10.00
    Sat, Jun 22, 11:21 AM
    Ochre pit cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Juicer 10.00 Selling lots of items besides
  • $40.00
    Mon, Jun 17, 6:35 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Soda siphon for making carbonating drinks. Great for Bar or Man Cave!! Comes with 3 CO cartridges. Excellent Condition. $40. Phone 773-0920 or 330-8976
  • $250.00neg
    Tue, Jun 11, 8:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    KitchenAid Pro Line Series 16 Cup Food Processor. New, never used.
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Jun 10, 11:35 PM
    TORBAY, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used,Kenmore 1 HP,food waste disposer,great for reducing waste garbage in home.or good for composting.please no emails,call or text.
  • $45.00firm
    Fri, Jun 7, 9:20 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Jack LaLanne's Power Juicer used 3 times, very powerful works awsome also comes with a Pampered Chef pineapple corer used once. Payed 100.00 this is a great deal.
  • $30.00obo
    Thu, Jun 6, 3:34 PM
    CONCEPTION BAY SOUTH, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale A Breville Compact Juicer With Manuel In Excellent Condition. Like New New $200...Bargain @ 30 OBO. PLease Call 240-1339
  • $275.00
    Mon, Jun 3, 7:25 PM
    St Marys Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen Aid 325 watt Stand Mixer in excellent condition Selling because got a bigger one comes with cover and attachments Pink in Colour with stainless Steel bowl with handle
  • $250.00firm
    Wed, May 29, 12:57 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Meat grinder excellent condition Use to use it for moose hamburger meat works great
  • $50.00
    Thu, May 23, 7:03 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling Bullet Express Trio. Couple pieces only used once. It is a meal mixer, meal maker and juicer express. Comes with lots of attachments. Still in the box. Excellent deal $50 Call or text me at 765-8504