PREMIUM AD
  • Newfoundland's leader in Powersports Finance
    NLP FINANCING - FUN FINANCED HERE!!“Newfoundland’s leader in Powersports Finance” for all types of credit. Marine Financing is also available. Now is the time to make the purchase you've been dreaming of!! Getting yourself a new ATV, Side by Side, Snowmobile, Motorcycle or boat is now a reality with the help of NLP Finance. Tap here for more information and to get started today!!!
      Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
  • $500
    Mon, Jun 7, 9:59 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Propane heater in good condition
  • $300
    Tue, May 18, 12:46 PM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane heater in working condition
  • $150obo
    Mon, Jun 14, 4:33 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Propane light fixtures 4-singles, 1-double, extra globe
  • $40
    Sat, Jun 12, 8:35 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale propane lantern (see pic) , message me if interested
  • $150obo
    Wed, May 26, 4:13 PM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Older propane range in working order, as is where is
  • $100
    Tue, May 25, 11:50 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane stove 4 burner with oven $100 683-6895
  • $200obo
    Tue, May 18, 10:49 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Warm Morning Propane Heater - Great Condition BTU Heating Value 2500
  • $400obo
    Sat, May 15, 8:05 AM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    propane over elictic fridge camper size 400 obo
  • $50
    Wed, Jun 16, 12:37 PM
    colliers, Eastern
    Propane furnace from a pop up tent trailer, all wires comes with it
  • $900
    Thu, May 20, 10:42 AM
    North west brook, Eastern
    Propane fireplace with outside vent through wall has blower works perfect
  • $275obo
    Thu, May 27, 6:49 PM
    Badger, Central/Interior
    Propane smoker bought at Canadian tire about 3 years ago only used about 6 times don’t use it anymore
  • $200firm
    Sun, May 16, 7:17 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a propane stove works perfect great for a cabin or shed 200 firm call Paul for more information
  • $1,500
    Sat, May 1, 10:58 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Majestic free standing propane fireplace. Has had very little use and in mint /new condition. Serious inquiries only.
  • $800
    Wed, Jun 23, 12:59 PM
    AVONDALE, Avalon Peninsula
    UNIQUE 3 WAY PROPANE FRIDGE BRAND NEW .
  • $1
    Tue, Jun 8, 11:23 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a good 24” Propane Range.
  • $750
    Thu, Jun 3, 9:21 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    30inch propane range excellent shape $750.00
  • $400
    Wed, Jun 23, 8:57 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    One BD Wait 50,000 BTU wall mounted propane furnace. approx. 9 inches deep, 23 inches wide and 60 inches height, no venting included. one double propane light and three single propane lights, suitable for a cabin. 400$ ono Call Paul @ 709-368-5985
  • $60
    Mon, Jun 21, 9:39 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane camping stove works great
  • $700obo
    Sat, Jun 12, 7:55 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Rinnai propane wall unit. Year old, perfect condition comes with propane regulator
  • $70
    Tue, Jun 22, 9:18 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    One (1) hard plastic base and one (1) regulator for a large propane tank. Both used for about one (1) year.