PREMIUM AD
  • Seabreeze Boats - Place your pre-order now!
    Seabreeze Boats
    Order your Seabreeze Boats NOW for best selection and pricing. Lots of different styles to choose from and all of our Pre-Ordered Seabreeze Boats can be custom equipped to your own special requirements. Our packages come with a trailer and outboard motor so you’re ready to hit the water! Used by everyone from In-Shore Fisherman to Weekenders to Professional Sports Fisherman all over the country!!! Click HERE for more details.
      Clarenville, Carbonear, Mount Pearl, Eastern
  • $1,000.00
    Sun, Feb 21, 11:14 AM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: PL1 Winch
  • $123,456.00
    Thu, Dec 3, 5:24 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    2 winches new never out of box I portable and one 2000 lb winch 150.00 each or take the pair for 280.00
  • $350.00neg
    Wed, Feb 24, 9:39 PM
    Trinity Bay, Newfoundland Labrador
    Boom winch in good condition
  • $90.00obo
    Tue, Feb 23, 7:25 PM
    Port de Grave, Avalon Peninsula
    This is a 2000 lb winch complete with all new mounts, cables and control
  • $60.00
    Thu, Feb 11, 9:47 AM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    pull cord assembly for artic cat ski doo came off 1997 will fit other years $60.00
  • $120.00obo
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:25 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pull out sofa bed in great shape. Bed barely used gotta go make an offer
  • $1.00
    Sat, Feb 6, 7:46 AM
    Carboneat, Avalon Peninsula
    Have a couple poulan pull cord assemblies for sale,both work fine,#597 6085.
  • Tue, Feb 2, 10:32 AM
    bonavista bay, Central/Interior
    Part of a sectional Pull out bed Great for cabin $125.00
  • $8.00
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:30 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Polk-a-dot pull on jacket in excellent condition size XL (14-16) children’s place item.
  • $40.00
    Thu, Jan 7, 8:38 PM
    Conche, Northern Peninsula
    Looking to buy a pull cord assembly for a 5625 watt king Canada generator
  • $65.00obo
    Thu, Feb 18, 9:17 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hand winch with cable and hook installed. Capacity 1600 pounds, single speed, reversible. New, never used, mounted on a wooden block. Asking $65. Call 709 753 4034 or 709 727 8419 or email leopwhite@hotmail.com.
  • $50.00
    Wed, Feb 17, 9:32 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale , a pull out couch. in excellent condition for the age. Selling for my neighbour so Please call 691-7241. Need gone.
  • $500.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 7:56 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    new 5.5 hp honda engine powering a heavy duty winch. Never been used bought new many years ago and never got the winch working, Winch wiring is disconnected and never took the time to figure it out. Engine runs excellent, first pull.
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jan 27, 10:28 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    1500 lbs atv winch works perfect.
  • $25.00
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:44 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Kfi winch switch. Also fits warn winch. Text 424 2234 if interested.
  • $1,500.00
    Thu, Feb 18, 6:59 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    I have one 1.1 ton winch new never used.1500$
  • $50.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 10:23 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    brand new 50’ of synthetic Winch rope good for 8000lb
  • $45.00firm
    Wed, Feb 10, 7:06 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Synthetic winch rope, 50 foot length, 7700 lbs breaking strength. 1/4 inch. $45.00
  • $2,000.00
    Mon, Feb 1, 8:03 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Rotzler TH2 winch very little use same as new 4500 pounds lifting capacity
  • $300.00
    Fri, Jan 29, 8:37 AM
    fermeuse, Avalon Peninsula
    12 volt winch-1000 lbs. capacity with capstan head.never use?........SOLD