PREMIUM AD
  • DIS' IS IT! WHAT A BUY!
    Dis' is it! What a buy!
    For Sale 1 & 1/2 story house, 28x30, 3 Bedrooms, 1 & 1/2 baths located in 5 Junction Hgts, Brigus Junction, NL. Fully developed, Basement with stove, laundry room, utility room, 200 AMP service, fully sub-floored with laminate and access to exterior and two upper floors, poured concrete foundation, lot size 150 x 200, open main floor with kitchen oak cabinets and ceramic tile floor, living room has hardwood floors and wood stove surrounded by tile, 4 pc bath with cedar walls, oak vanity and linen closet, wall in pantry. Second floor has 2 bedrooms with part vault ceilings. Front deck and 1 & 1/2 bath. Two sheds 12x14 and 12x16, newly shingled.
      Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
  • Wed, Jun 23, 10:52 AM
    Gooseberry Cove, T Bay., Eastern
    For sale a back rack fits.a arctic cat skidoo
  • $110
    Sun, May 16, 11:57 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Beautiful decorative baker rack
  • $30
    Sat, May 8, 12:14 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Home made quilt rack
  • $100
    Sat, May 15, 9:21 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Wine rack very good shape
  • $150
    Thu, Jun 3, 9:38 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Baker's Rack (77 high by 31 wide). Great condition.
  • Tue, May 11, 9:29 PM
    Cannings Cove, Eastern
    Stainless steel truck rack to fit a full size truck.
  • $100
    Fri, May 7, 8:01 AM
    Clarke's beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladder rack it’s adjustable to fit many vehicles
  • $40
    Mon, May 3, 4:56 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Two Tire Racks - $40 each.
  • $350
    Sat, May 1, 7:51 AM
    southern harbour, South Coast
    universal truck rack and tonneau cover....rack is same as 1 in pic. or trade for something of same value
  • $10
    Fri, May 28, 9:03 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Quantity of Powder Coated Back Rack or Head Rack mounting plates revolving, flashing, accessory lights etc...$10 each.
  • $100
    Sun, May 23, 3:20 PM
    Pool's Cove, South Coast
    New folding Cargo Rack with 2-Bike Rack.
  • Thu, Jun 24, 8:22 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    Wine rack holes 12 bottle.10. 00$... Call phone. 589-4164.
  • $450
    Tue, Jun 15, 8:24 PM
    Norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Aluminium back rack came off a 2019 f250 call or text 7096831900
  • $80
    Wed, Jun 9, 3:03 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Boat rack that came off a Ford Ranger. Please Call Ralph at (709) 640-4119.
  • $50obo
    Wed, Jun 2, 8:59 PM
    Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, Central/Interior
    Wall mounted pot rack for sale. Call or email for details
  • $45obo
    Fri, May 28, 1:29 PM
    Salmon Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wine rack holds 64 bottles. Perfect shape Ph or email 709-597-3779
  • $50
    Thu, May 27, 10:50 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new tire rack. These are $60 + tax at Canadian Tire. Never used and already assembled.
  • $150obo
    Mon, May 17, 1:51 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Back Rack off of a F250. $150 ono Phone calls only.
  • $25
    Tue, May 11, 10:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Gun rack with drawer, size 26 1/2L, 28 1/2H, 5 1/2W, price $25.00.
  • $700
    Sat, May 8, 6:08 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Aluminum truck rack and deep tool box fits on 2010 Ford F-150