PREMIUM AD
  • PENNEY KIA has you covered! WE make YOUR payments for up to 6 MONTHS!
    2021 Kia Forte
    Click HERE to see our Kia Forte walkthru video and see why these cars are so awesome!
    WE make YOUR payments for up to SIX MONTHS and we've got FINANCING as low as ZERO PERCENT! We have lots of these IN-STOCK which means NO WAITING for shipping.
    Click HERE to see the Kia Forte vehicles available RIGHT NOW at Penney Kia.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40obo
    Thu, Jun 10, 5:57 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Motor master reciprocating saw
  • $60
    Sun, Jun 6, 11:30 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Makita Reciprocating Saw... $60
  • $60firm
    Mon, May 17, 1:50 PM
    Western bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft 8.5A Reciprocating Saw with LED. $60.
  • $140
    Sat, Jun 5, 11:53 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt 1/2 18v industrial drill and reciprocating saw sale for $140. Call me @ 7096904165.
  • $60firm
    Mon, May 24, 9:33 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used. I paid $106.08
  • Fri, Jun 4, 2:25 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    6 inch reciprocating blades. Wood and steel. 5 in a pack. $17 a pack. Calls only thanks 683-0547
  • $120
    Fri, May 14, 10:20 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    WSR-1250-PE heavy industrial reciprocating Saw. Works great selling for less than 1/2 price $560 at HomeDepot.
  • $120
    Sat, Apr 24, 9:54 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Used a handful of times around the house for a project. $120 Located in airport heights. Pick up only
  • $80
    Sat, May 15, 8:56 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    both are a bit older but very little use and work perfect
  • Saw

    Fri, May 21, 10:06 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy band saw Saw mill open to other offerd
  • $90
    Fri, Jun 11, 12:18 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Comes with case and quick release blade 90 dollars trade for woods cart
  • $50obo
    Tue, Jun 8, 8:26 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Skill mitre saw
  • $25
    Wed, Apr 28, 10:24 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw works good, steel square
  • $60
    Mon, Jun 7, 3:00 PM
    Pouch cove, Eastern
    Scroll saw works perfect needs new blade
  • $225
    Fri, Jun 4, 11:45 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    King mitre saw and mastercraft stand
  • Wed, Apr 21, 10:44 PM
    barachois brook, West Coast
    New saw!!! Cut one cart load of wood.
  • $110
    Sat, May 8, 2:11 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw runs good ,, 681-8541
  • $35obo
    Fri, May 28, 8:16 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new, accessories included but couple saw attachments could do with replacing
  • $250
    Sat, May 22, 11:09 AM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    For sale Husqvarna 440 chainsaw, Works perfect Looking to get smaller saw $250
  • $550
    Sat, May 15, 3:57 PM
    Glovertown, Eastern
    Masonry Saw for cutting rock stone slate tile etc. In perfect working order.