• $1,500.00
    Sun, Sep 23, 4:57 PM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    Compressor and 4 fan condenser . Used to cool 9x22 walk in beer cooler . Good working condition. Can get pics it is taken out of service. Refrigeration tech can confirm that it is good working unit
  • Mr.

    Fri, Sep 21, 2:05 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    7x14 ft walk in Cooler / Freeze, Air Cooled. 2 rooms one unit separated by a door inside the unit. 2 Compressors. Unit was used for food only. Call 709 424 8293 for details and price.
  • $1,600.00
    Sun, Sep 16, 2:26 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beverage cooler only 6 months old. New condition $2,200 new!
  • $325.00
    Sat, Sep 15, 7:14 PM
    gfwindsor, Central/Interior
    (((((Stand-up cooler works fine)))))
  • $4,000.00
    Fri, Sep 14, 10:12 AM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    Mint condition Deli Cooler two years old 4 foot long
  • $1,000.00firm
    Thu, Aug 30, 9:12 PM
    Harbour Breton, South Coast
    For sale a 2004 foster display cooler in excellent running condition, all new running components installed.
  • Sat, Aug 25, 12:16 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Suitable for small chill room.
  • $1.00
    Thu, Aug 23, 10:51 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Clear out..all items must go as i have no storage space, i am not a business just got these at auction. need all gone before monday all offers considered see pics D
  • $2,000.00
    Tue, Aug 21, 4:17 PM
    Musgravetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Walk-in cooler unit with five glass doors
  • $8,000.00firm
    Tue, Aug 14, 3:12 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Curtis Cooler and Freezer Combo 4 years old Runs great Very clean 10,000$ if we break it down 8,000$ if you break it down Freezer door located inside cooler. No cool air loss. Very efficient
  • Sun, Aug 12, 11:40 AM
    Brig Bay, Northern Peninsula
    We have 2 @ 5 Fan Evaporator Units and 1 Condensing Unit.