• Fri, Nov 11, 7:57 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Me an my wife an two kids looking to rent in Arnold’s cove must be pet friendly asap
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • $750
    Sat, Oct 29, 7:37 PM
    St. Georges, West Coast
    Wanted looking for a 2 bedroom apartment in stephenville or close area working couple no pets no kids no smoking always pay rent on time please callnumbers above thanks Mature adults
  • Tue, Oct 25, 1:09 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    We are looking to rent a home in the Corner Brook area. We are both working professionals, non-smokers, no small kids and no pets. We require at least three bedrooms. We also need a shed or garage for storage. Rental must be available non-furnished.
  • $900
    Wed, Oct 19, 9:14 AM
    St. Johns, Eastern
    Opportunity for landlords - rent to your literal ? dream tenant!! ? Me: ?? - 35 year old single female, no kids, no vehicle (I walk or bus everywhere) - Quiet, introverted, non-partier who doesn’t drink or smoke. - Likes to read, write, cook, hike, and keep to myself. I come with: - 3 GLOWING references from our previous landlords - Financial security - I pay rent on time and have never had issues doing so. - The promise to treat your property like it’s my own…with respect and care. What I want from a landlord/home: - A chance to prove that good tenants ARE out there!! - To rent a spacious, bright apartment or house near quidi vidi/east end areas. - kind landlords to love peace and quiet as much as I do - seeking a long-term place to call home. -calm space with lots of natural light with some nature near by Budget is around 800 POU of 900 Including heat and light I believe there is a space out there for me but I am finding it challenging it is heartbreaking, as I am an excellent tenant who anyone would be happy to rent to. The few bad apples make it hard for the rest of us. If you’re open to chatting more and potentially meeting to view a rental - please don’t hesitate to contact me! ??Looking for a 1- or 2-bedroom Apartment in the east end area if possible but open to other areas. It's just me, I have no pets, I don't' smoke or drink or party or anything of the sorts. I am a private and quiet person who is looking for a calm place to call my own. I can provide references for multiple landlords. My budget is about 800 POU or 900 including utilities. Please reach out of you have something that you think may fit. Message me or call 709 209 1830 Thank you and Have a Wonderful Day.
    1 beds