PREMIUM AD
  • Bad Credit? No problem. AND WE MEAN IT!
    Bad Credit? No problem. AND WE MEAN IT!
    If you had recent vehicle repossessions, if you had to file for bankruptcy, if you had to get credit counselling… we can help. We can re-establish your credit. Atlantic Auto Sales has been helping people for many years. Let us help YOU! Call 754-9490 or 1-888-754-9490 for Fast, Free, Friendly Advice from local experts in the business.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $150firm
    Sat, Oct 16, 1:54 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Emergency lights
  • $75
    Sun, Oct 3, 7:20 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    5 light chandelier
  • $40obo
    Tue, Nov 16, 11:41 AM
    Portugal cove St Philip’s, Avalon Peninsula
    3 separate lights. $40 for all.
  • $50obo
    Thu, Oct 28, 3:29 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Both lights work perfectly with brackets
  • $35
    Fri, Nov 19, 11:35 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    5 light fixture taken down for renovation
  • Tue, Nov 23, 3:55 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Lighting Bright Solutions, is your one-stop source for integrated LED Lighting. Our main products include: LED FLOOD LIGHTS,LED SPOT LIGHTS,LED PANEL LIGHTS, LED FISHING LIGHTS,LED VAPOR PROOF LIGHTS,LED STREET LIGHTS. WE SUPPLY A VARIETY OF OTHER SPECIALTY LED LIGHTING PRODUCTS INCLUDING LED LIGHT BARS VARIOUS SIZES AVAILABLE ALSO GARDEN AND RESIDENTIAL LIGHTING .
  • $30
    Fri, Nov 26, 11:10 AM
    Grate's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Used lead ropes
  • Mon, Oct 18, 8:38 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Crab Rope for sale. Call for price
  • $16
    Thu, Nov 18, 4:07 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Winch rope stoppers
  • Wed, Oct 20, 11:56 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Tow ropes and connector for sale. Tow rope $40, connector $25.
  • $100
    Thu, Nov 25, 8:34 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Vintage: 1/2" x 165' manila Treated Hemp Rope. Excellent condition.
  • Tue, Nov 16, 1:30 PM
    avalon, Newfoundland Labrador
    Looking for the rig you pull rope through to measure it
  • $34
    Tue, Nov 9, 7:07 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    New winch ropes assortment of colours 1/4 7700 lb 50 feet in length call 5976397
  • Sun, Aug 8, 6:04 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, safety ropes approx. 30 ft long with snap hooks $ 30.00 each....335-2773.
  • Wed, Oct 13, 7:38 AM
    Too Good Arm., Central/Interior
    Enough rope for about 70 crab pots. Ready to use.
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 10, 7:23 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Brand new 1/4 synthetic winch rope good for 8000lb
  • $40obo
    Wed, Nov 24, 10:38 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    One 4ft celing light and one Round light.....Fluorescent tubes......$40.00 for both lights...
  • Fri, Oct 22, 11:07 AM
    p.cove / st philips, Avalon Peninsula
    WABTED TO BUY VARIOUS SIZES OF HEMP, MANILA, SISAL OR BASS ROPE . IF YOU HAVE ANY LAYING AROUND YOUR STAGES, STORES, TWINE LOFT. LEFT AROUND FROM THE OLD COD TRAP ERA. CHECK POPS STAGE OR STORE. WILL TAKE ALL SIZES BIG OR SMALL AMOUNTS. I AM LOCAL THIS IS FOR MY OWN PERSONAL USE NOT TO BE HAULED OF TO THE MAINLAND. AND IF THERE IS ANY CASH MADE FROM MY PROJECT I WILL DONATE IT TO SOMETHING WORTHWHILE HERE AT HOME INTERESTED IN ANY AMOUNTS YOU MAY HAVE. Thank you in advance for reading. ASK YOUR FRIENDS EMAIL, TEXT PLS THANK YOU HOWARD PENNEY
  • $40
    Wed, Oct 27, 9:43 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Work lights $40
  • $60obo
    Mon, Nov 15, 7:12 PM
    Arnold's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling Light Fixture