PREMIUM AD
  • Tough Jobs Need a Tough Tractor - KIOTI
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 72 Months or up to $8300 CASH BACK.Flexible Fun For All Your Dirty Business. KIOTI got a tractor no mater the size of your the job! Choose from the CK, CS, PX, NX, DK or RX series.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $250obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 9:34 AM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Compact folding magnetic rowing machine.
  • $125
    Wed, Dec 1, 7:23 PM
    Norris Arm North, Central/Interior
    Antique Sewing Machine
  • $40
    Thu, Oct 14, 7:31 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Brother Fax machine. Works perfect.
  • $40
    Sun, Nov 14, 7:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Karaoke machine with approximately 12 CD's.
  • $50
    Thu, Nov 25, 1:13 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    For Sale Brother. Intellifax 775 Fax machine Phone and copier Machine is excellent shape
  • $500
    Tue, Oct 19, 4:08 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    RIVETING MACHINE Like new Riveting/Eyelet machine. Comes with everything you need. Great for a skate sharpening business.
  • $220obo
    Thu, Dec 2, 8:53 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have two tattoo machines for sale. They are not cheap Chinese machines. The dark green machine is a TTS roundabout that is setup as a shader. The light green machine is an aluminator invader series setup as a liner. Both machines can be seen running. Comes with a power supply and everything you need to practice tattoos.
  • $180
    Tue, Nov 2, 9:46 AM
    Bristols hope, Avalon Peninsula
    new Alesis SR18 drum machine
  • $20
    Fri, Oct 15, 8:08 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a popcorn machine
  • $20
    Sat, Dec 4, 9:32 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a levered corking machine, made with heavy duty all metal
  • $50
    Fri, Nov 12, 9:41 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Mailboxes - black in color with row houses painted on the front.
  • $50
    Wed, Oct 20, 11:41 AM
    Goulds, Eastern
    Mailboxes - black in color with colourful row houses painted on the front.
  • $15
    Fri, Oct 15, 4:29 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Handmade and painted Row Housing key holders. Complete with key hooks and wall attachment. Email or text 709.631.9038.
  • $550
    Tue, Nov 9, 9:55 PM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Paint tinting machine
  • $500
    Wed, Dec 1, 7:15 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Commercial ice cream machine, used seasonal.
  • $100
    Fri, Nov 26, 12:44 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore sewing machine. Very little use.
  • $500firm
    Tue, Oct 26, 9:59 AM
    harbour breton, South Coast
    pivotal payment debit machine,,, used 1 year,,, I paid $2200.00 on a payment plan, selling for $500.00 call LEO 7098852004 or 2010
  • $250obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 8:39 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    5 tattoo machines 53 bottles of ink 5 sheets stencil paper Accessories
  • $30
    Wed, Dec 1, 6:58 PM
    cb, West Coast
    Kureig Machine And Pod Holder
  • $120
    Sat, Nov 13, 10:57 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Singer sewing machine in excellent shape. Great for heavier materials. Not using because I have 2 other machines.