PREMIUM AD
  • GET READY FOR BOATING SEASON!!
    MARINE DREAMS CAN GET YOUR BOAT READY FOR THE SEASON!! Give your Boat the attention it deserves at our boat service facilty Located at: 91 Church Road, CBS. Protect your investment, Enhance your enjoyment. Professional on time service, No long waiting times! Get your boat ready for boating season!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $2,500
    Mon, Mar 1, 12:49 PM
    Gould's, Avalon Peninsula
    Achilles rubber raft 10 ft long. In excellent condition..sells for $4700 regular price taxes in..located in st John's..call or text ben..303-7140..
  • Sun, Feb 7, 6:05 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, Baffin rubbers steel nose 3 pair size 5, 2 pair size 8, 1 pair size 9, $ 15.00 a pair....335-2773.
  • $21,000
    Mon, Jan 18, 10:09 AM
    Baie verte, Central/Interior
    Fourwinns boat excellent condition
  • $100
    Mon, Mar 1, 8:12 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Rubber matt 30 square feet $100
  • $100firm
    Wed, Jan 27, 9:09 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a pair of Bekina thermolight winter rubbers size 11 brand new
  • Sun, Dec 20, 9:37 PM
    Bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 7 pairs rubbers size 13 never worn, $ 25.00 pair.10 pair size 6 new....$ 15.00 pair...all are steel nose, those rubbers has a removable soul in the bottom 4 extra support, ...335-2773.
  • $60
    Wed, Feb 10, 4:18 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Rubber hose and nozzles
  • $10
    Thu, Feb 4, 4:31 PM
    marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    2 rubber washer hoses
  • $150
    Sun, Jan 17, 7:47 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never wore. Size 11 Acton Bering rubber boots with Met guard. Excellent comfortable boot. Good for -45. Composite toe. Light weight. CSA certified
  • $10
    Wed, Jan 27, 8:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 6 rubbers. Practically brand new. 10 dollars.
  • Sun, Feb 14, 8:32 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two solid rubber barricades. Make an offer!
  • $50firm
    Fri, Feb 5, 9:47 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2 chevy pick up rubber floor mats
  • $1,000firm
    Fri, Jan 15, 11:26 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    16 foot pond boat. 7 foot wide.
  • $1firm
    Sat, Jan 30, 1:13 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids rubbers in excellent condition. Unlined ones are size 8. $10 Bogs,which are winter rated,size 3, $25
  • $350obo
    Mon, Nov 23, 10:27 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    2011 wrangler 4 door rubber floor, in good shape, get rid of carpet and replace with rubber flooring, good shape 350 ono
  • $40
    Tue, Mar 2, 12:42 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a set of front and rear Black rubber floor mats for a 2015 Nissan Murano.
  • $5
    Wed, Jan 20, 11:27 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of rubber hold downs from Princess Auto. Never used. $5.00
  • $100
    Wed, Jan 13, 3:14 PM
    red head cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 new pair of Dunlop rubber boots. Summer style. Size 9.
  • $60obo
    Sun, Jan 10, 12:07 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Rubber mats out of a 2012 f150 $60 obo. Text 709-730-0176 for fastest response
  • $50
    Fri, Feb 12, 12:03 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 prs of Hunter Rubbers with socks. In excellent condition. $50 each. One size US 2B/3G. Dont know other size but its smaller.