PREMIUM AD
  • 3.99% Financing on Argos! Check out the deals at Melvin's ATV
    GO ANYWHERE! with Melvin's ATV and Argo
    What can take you just about ANYWHERE? An Argo XTV can! And who wants to put you in an Argo XTV? Melvin’s ATV does! Save BIG Today on a 2022 Frontier 650 XTV! actory Authorized Clearance on 2020 and 2021 recreation vehicles, great offers on Select 2022 ATVs and WE SHIP ISLAND WIDE! Drop in or call the talented Argo specialists at Melvin’s ATV and get your very own Argo!
      Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
  • $15
    Fri, Sep 3, 9:49 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth Nike sneakers size 6 1/2
  • $30obo
    Fri, Oct 8, 10:49 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 10.5 men’s under armour sneakers. Like new hardly worn.
  • $15
    Tue, Sep 14, 10:55 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Converse sneakers only worn once
  • $25
    Tue, Aug 24, 9:56 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Women’s supra sneaker Brand new Size 9 $25
  • $40
    Sat, Jul 31, 2:44 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Volleyball sneakers size 9 And knees pads
  • $20
    Wed, Sep 1, 4:49 PM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    2 pairs of girls sneakers size 10. Rose gold slip on kitty sneakers, Left & Right brand. White slip on George brand. Both in excellent condition. Call or text
  • $10
    Fri, Oct 15, 7:43 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth size 13 Saucony sneakers in excellent condition $10
  • $30
    Fri, Sep 3, 3:13 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Nike girls sneakers. Ordered wrong size. Size 13 Price:$30
  • $50
    Thu, Aug 26, 8:28 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Men's champion sneakers. Size 12. Like new. Only worn a couple of times.
  • $5
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:10 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby Phat sneaker boots size 11. $5. CBS Area.
  • $30
    Thu, Sep 9, 10:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mens sketchers sneakers, worn a few times from the car to the office. Size 8. Excellent condition. $30.
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 9, 8:17 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies Reebok Ortholite sneakers size 7.5 only worn once. $20
  • $5
    Thu, Sep 30, 10:28 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Sneakers in excellent condition size 2 From smoke free home.
  • Fri, Oct 15, 7:31 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys size 5.5 Nike sneakers size 5.5 in excellent condition $10
  • $50
    Fri, Aug 27, 3:06 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Men’s Locaste sneakers in new condition, worn about 4 times. Want gone!
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:47 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike Air Max Sneaker, size 10. Great condition - like new. Call or text if interested 740-7286.
  • $15
    Sat, Sep 11, 10:18 AM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    Fila Girls sneakers - girls size 11. BRAND NEW NEVER WORN. Slip on.
  • $40
    Thu, Sep 16, 11:22 AM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Selling a white pair of Adidas Sneakers brand new size 12 in men’s only worn once or twice. Selling them because I just didn’t really like them that much.
  • $40firm
    Sun, Sep 5, 10:47 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Original Heelys Sneakers. Perfect Shape Size 6 Youth and 7 Wo’s Phone or Text $40 firm
  • $30
    Fri, Oct 1, 1:32 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Nike Kyrie Irving Basketball Sneakers, size 3 youth. Great condition, like new. Pictures below. Call if any questions, or interested. 740-7286.