PREMIUM AD
  • KIOTI Residential & Commercial Grade Zero Turn Mowers
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 48 Months or up to $350 CASH BACK.

    KIOTI lawn mowers deliver reliable and hardworking performance. Choose from a 48, 54 or 60 in mower deck, each with a fabricated, reinforced 10-gauge steel deck and standard notch blades that cut through the toughest turf.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • Thu, Sep 30, 7:41 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 14 inch steel beams 7 at 18 feet 4 at 15 feet 6 columns Makes a 18 by 30 frame
  • Wed, Oct 20, 2:16 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Steele Honda wants to buy YOUR vehicle! We want your Car, your Truck, your SUV! Any make, any model! Steele Honda will pay you top dollar for your vehicle and there is NO hassle. We WANT your vehicle so we’ll make this EASY for you: Call 709-579-1999 OR Bring your vehicle into 547 Kenmount Road OR Click HERE to estimate your vehicle’s value online
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 9, 10:37 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel spindles 11in total available
  • $300obo
    Tue, Oct 5, 9:03 PM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless steels table
  • $10
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:37 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel Rings $10 each or 3 for $25
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 14, 10:55 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    32 " steel door swings outward.screen is torn and piece of plastic broken on threeshold.$50
  • $16,000firm
    Tue, Sep 21, 4:49 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel garage 30ft x30 ft . 8 ft on the sides and 13 ft in centre . Ends need to be built out of wood. I paid 19000 for it . Never put up new from future steel
  • $100
    Thu, Oct 7, 9:43 AM
    Heart's Delight, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale: Four 18 inch steel rims with tires to fit a Ford Edge. The tires are good for four or five months.
  • $225obo
    Fri, Oct 8, 8:24 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Genuine Mopar steel wheels. Great condition.
  • $90
    Sat, Sep 25, 9:53 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    4-16x6/12 steel rims with sensors.
  • $175obo
    Tue, Oct 26, 8:20 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    32” Exterior Steel Door w/ Lock and Key.
  • $450firm
    Sun, Oct 24, 9:22 PM
    Little Burnt Bay, Central/Interior
    3 lengths of new steel pipe 6’9” long
  • $150
    Wed, Oct 20, 10:20 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    36” exterior steel door with large decorative window. Good shape.
  • Mon, Sep 27, 4:16 PM
    goulds,nl, Avalon Peninsula
    17 inch steel winter rims for 2012 dodge 1500
  • $80
    Sat, Sep 18, 10:48 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    4 —17 inch steel rims. 5-120. 222-7333
  • $20
    Wed, Sep 8, 8:54 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale is a steel rim from a Honda Ridgeline.
  • $50
    Mon, Oct 18, 3:04 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Chev uplander 17” steel wheels $50
  • $125
    Tue, Oct 26, 10:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 steel wheel dollies. Move your car around the garage rather than starting and driving it
  • $75
    Tue, Oct 19, 9:29 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Four painted 17" steel rims with sensors to fit Honda CRV. Includes chrome centers.
  • $75
    Mon, Oct 18, 3:18 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    16” steel wheels to fit a 03 and back chev pick up $75