PREMIUM AD
  • NEW 2021 Polaris Snowmobiles IN-STOCK! Khaos, SKS, Switchback Assault and more!
    HURRY IN TO FRESHWATER MOTOR-PLEX!
    Freshwater Motorplex has the latest and greatest Polaris Snowmobiles IN-STOCK and ready to ride!!! Like the amazingly agile and ultra responsive 850 RMK KHAOS, SWITCHBACK ASSAULT, SKS snowmobiles and a lot more!

    Drop into our NEW 4000 sqft Showroom at 324 Freshwater Road!"!!!!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • Sx3

    $1.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 3:29 PM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Sx3 Winchester semi works perfect will Trade for a 223 or a Remington shot gun pump or semi Tex 541-9899
  • $800.00firm
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:35 AM
    Goulds, Eastern
    Winchester sx3 field model. 3” chamber, hasn’t been fired in last 3 years, will trade for a 20 gauge over under.
  • $700.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 7:35 PM
    Bridgeport, Central/Interior
    Winchester sx3 for sale $700 Good shape
  • $5.00
    Tue, Jan 5, 12:35 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Ps3 games 5$ each Xbox games $10 Also have two wii pistols make and offer
  • $120.00
    Thu, Dec 31, 9:42 AM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Everything works perfect not hurt at all
  • $10.00
    Sat, Dec 19, 5:18 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Selection of ps3 games. Used once then put away in case. 10.00 each black ops 2 is sold! 2 unchartered games are sold! Call of duty ghosts is sold! Nfs the run is sold!
  • Fri, Dec 18, 9:15 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Looking for PlayStation 3.Reasonable price.Please let me know.I have Driver.and my PlayStation died..
  • $10.00
    Mon, Dec 14, 7:26 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Ps3 games for sale 10 dollars each
  • $35.00
    Wed, Nov 25, 8:54 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Silent hill downpour for ps3 for sale
  • $50.00
    Thu, Nov 19, 4:06 PM
    st. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Guitar hero dj here