PREMIUM AD
  • SPRING to POWER with NL Kubota
    SPRING to POWER with NL Kubota Limited.
    Incredible deals and financing options with our Bring in Spring event happeninmg right now!
    0% for 72 Months Financing, 6 Year Powertrain Warranty. Visit us at 88 Kenmount Road or call 709-738-8911

    Click here for more details!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $60.00
    Tue, Feb 12, 7:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1/4 sheet sander, in good condition
  • $3,500.00
    Fri, Jan 25, 10:11 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Sifter/sander for sale in excellent condition.
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, Feb 25, 10:35 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Black & Decker finishing sander works great little use.
  • $3,700.00
    Tue, Feb 12, 4:16 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Pro Flo II sander/ salter. The unit had minimal use and is in excellent condition. $3700.00 ONO
  • $30.00
    Fri, Mar 8, 4:06 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    craftsman gig saw 30.00 and a Makita sander 70.00
  • Thu, Jan 24, 11:49 AM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    New Conveyor chain for sander
  • $50.00
    Tue, Feb 19, 1:08 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a brand new Stanley FatMax 6" D.A. Sander. This sander has never been used and is still in sealed packaging. Asking $50 Please call or email
  • $70.00
    Mon, Feb 18, 10:50 PM
    coleys point, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a 3” x 18” Ridgid belt sander in like new condition
  • $60.00
    Fri, Feb 1, 7:50 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Master craft Arc sander/polisher . New in the box
  • $50.00obo
    Sat, Mar 9, 7:44 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Never taken out off package
  • $70.00
    Tue, Mar 5, 8:13 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never used. Pro-point brand
  • Sun, Mar 17, 7:10 AM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Tall gate for sale in excellent condition Open to offers
  • Thu, Jan 24, 11:48 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Conveyor Chain for 8' Sander never used 20' Long 13" wide
  • $40.00
    Fri, Feb 15, 12:13 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New Bear Paw sandals size 8 asking $40 regular $150 to buy. Call or text 709-769-5017
  • $30.00obo
    Sun, Feb 17, 1:21 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    For sale American Eagle womens sandals. Size 8. Worn once.
  • $7.00
    Mon, Feb 18, 12:00 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Ladies sandals size 7 new-$7.00
  • $15.00
    Sun, Feb 24, 7:08 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Men's Sandals new with tags size 11 on cost $25 plus tax selling for $15
  • $10.00
    Thu, Feb 28, 4:36 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Guess Peep Toe Sandals Size 7 maybe worn once. Cleaning out closet and want gone.
  • $30.00
    Fri, Jan 4, 3:59 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful BCBG Max Azria Sandals. New never worn. Ladies size 7. Regular price $145 U,S, Selling for $30.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Mar 11, 9:36 AM
    greens harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    New tags attached 3 pairs size 3-4 girls flip flops from Old Navy and Canada day pair says size 7 but more like size 5 new with tags from dominion. Smoke free home located in Greens Harbour