• Thu, Jul 19, 5:36 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Five HD Shaw Receivers
  • $25.00
    Sun, Jul 15, 11:29 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    2 - power inserters for $25 / each.
  • $150.00
    Tue, Jul 10, 6:17 PM
    Codroy, West Coast
    Shaw receiver for sale. High definition, WiFi enabled New in Box
  • $60.00
    Sun, Jul 8, 9:21 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    2 Bell satellite dishes for sale. One is high definition for $60 and the other is $40. Both include the LNB. Willing to sell separately.
  • $40.00
    Wed, Jul 4, 10:34 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Bell Satellite HD compatible.
  • $250.00
    Sat, Jun 30, 1:27 PM
    GRAND FALLS-WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    HD Bell PVR 9242 what can be hooked up to 2 different tv at the same time and what different shows. Includes 2 remotes.
  • Thu, Jun 28, 1:14 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    $30. Call, text or email. 690-7384
  • $65.00
    Tue, Jun 26, 7:28 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bell HD receivers 65.00 each. Works perfectly
  • Tue, Jun 26, 3:29 PM
    Redcliff, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for Shaw Satellite Dish
  • $25.00
    Tue, Jun 26, 8:44 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    DP Plus Digital LNBF AK72-BTE. Lot No: W304
  • $20.00
    Tue, Jun 26, 8:44 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Bell Satellite LNBs for sale. Use one for SD or a pair for HD. $20 each.
  • $15.00obo
    Sat, Jun 23, 3:26 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Star Choice satellite dish with mounting hardware and bolts. Still in good condition, only missing LNB. Please call or email for questions.
  • $300.00obo
    Sun, Jun 10, 1:41 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Satellite receiver with bell for sale.
  • Wed, Jun 6, 1:25 PM
    come by chance, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted a bell 9242 satellite receiver
  • Tue, Jun 5, 10:49 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Two Shaw Satellite dishes $75 each. 1 Shaw receiver $50
  • $300.00
    Fri, Jun 1, 9:58 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    1 year old Bell Satellite Receiver HD PVR