PREMIUM AD
  • UPGRADE YOUR FLOORING with EPOXY GLOBAL
    UPGRADE YOUR FLOORING!
    Epoxy Global serves the province of Newfoundland with marine, oil-gas, industrial, commercial, and residential epoxy flooring solutions. EPOXY's 25 year warranty, Durability and ease of application have made it a go to flooring alternative, innovative textures and colors have allowed EPOXY to move to the residetial and retail sectors.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $450
    Sat, Jul 17, 8:06 AM
    witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Alaskan chain saw mill with railing to cut 20 foot timber
  • $1,000
    Mon, Jul 5, 5:58 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Belt driven wood lathe and saw mill parts as per pictures.
  • $2,000
    Tue, Jun 15, 1:59 PM
    Hodges cove, Eastern
    Homemade Band Saw Mill My dad purchased this home made bandsaw mill(not operational) as he seen potential in it but than lost interest in getting it running. I took it over and put some TLC into it and got it operational, it is cutting now and seems to be pretty good. Still some ongoing tweaking and improvements every time I pick at it. Still needs the obvious like guarding and I can think of half a dozen improvements I’d make if keeping it.
  • Mon, Jul 26, 12:43 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted an electric tread mill must be in good condition
  • Saw

    $75
    Mon, Jun 14, 11:34 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Miter saw ..needs new switch and guard is broken.works perect
  • $40obo
    Thu, Jun 10, 5:57 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Motor master reciprocating saw
  • $40obo
    Tue, Jun 8, 8:26 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Skill mitre saw
  • Fri, Jun 25, 10:35 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    10” King table saw c/w stand - $140. 8 1/4” King miter saw - $75
  • $25
    Sun, Jun 20, 10:05 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw works good, steel square
  • $200
    Sun, Jul 25, 9:44 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    FROM MILL IN GRAND FALLS -WINDSOR THIS ANTIQUE TYPEWRITER . AROUND 70 TO 80 YEARS OLD . IT WAS CHANGED OUT AT THE MILL MANY YEARS AGO AND IN STORAGE SINCE . NEEDS CLEANING BUT WORKS GREAT . GREAT PIECE OF LOCAL HISTORY …  I HAVE OTHER TYPEWRITERS AS WELL .
  • $80
    Sat, Jun 26, 6:52 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Ryobi wet tile saw 7” 80 dollars
  • $30
    Sat, Jun 19, 12:47 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Spin Saw. Asking 30.00
  • $60
    Mon, Jun 7, 3:00 PM
    Pouch cove, Eastern
    Scroll saw works perfect needs new blade
  • $40
    Sat, Jul 24, 4:54 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Mastercraft reciprocating saw. 6A. Only used a couple of times.
  • $100
    Fri, Jul 2, 8:05 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Makita circular saw with owners manual. call only please
  • $110
    Wed, Jun 30, 6:10 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw runs good ,, 681-8541
  • $400obo
    Fri, Jun 25, 2:02 PM
    Lanse au clair, South Coast Labrador
    Dewalt scroll saw with stand
  • $125
    Sun, Jun 27, 10:01 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    FROM THE GRAND FALLS PAPER MILL ,,,, 2 BOOKS . ONE IS PULP AND PAPER MANUAL 1960 AND THE OTHER ONE IS PAPER AND PULP MILL CATALOGUE 1928 . GREAT HISTORY FROM THE TOWN OF GRAND FALLS . $ 75.00 EACH OR $125.00 FOR THE 2 .
  • $3,500neg
    Fri, Jul 23, 8:38 PM
    middle arm, Central/Interior
    Selling a countertop saw with a 5 HP single phase motor..
  • $100
    Fri, Jul 2, 2:14 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    King Jamb and Undercut Saw Model 8363 $100 Located in Dildo