PREMIUM AD
  • Freshwater MotorPlex Polaris Upgrade Your Ride Event
    HURRY IN TO FRESHWATER MOTOR-PLEX AND UPGRADE YOUR RIDE!
    2020 Polaris Sportsman 450 HO priced to move at $6,995!! Large selection of colours and options available! PLUS CHECK OUT OUR NEW 4000 sq ft Polaris Showroom!!!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • saw

    $25.00
    Tue, Sep 8, 9:53 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Delta 8 1/4 chop saw $25
  • $15.00firm
    Fri, Sep 11, 3:13 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Single speed jig saw
  • $25.00neg
    Fri, Sep 11, 3:13 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Variable speed jig saw
  • $75.00firm
    Sat, Sep 12, 3:06 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Table saw in good condition.
  • Sun, Aug 30, 10:05 PM
    harbour grace, Eastern
    Chain saw parts best offer
  • $500.00
    Thu, Sep 3, 3:12 PM
    Milltown, Central/Interior
    For sale, Hobart meat saw. $500
  • Sun, Aug 30, 2:56 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Skilsaw - commercial / industrial 8.5" worm-drive saw.
  • $275.00
    Sat, Sep 19, 1:03 PM
    Rocky Harbour, West Coast
    STIHL 251C Power Saw
  • $30.00
    Sun, Sep 13, 7:20 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    71/4 Saw Circulor
  • $50.00
    Fri, Sep 11, 7:55 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Brand new reciprocating saw in the box 50 dollars
  • $200.00
    Tue, Aug 18, 6:13 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Haussmann Laminate floor saw $200. Works great 780 215-1100
  • $120.00
    Sun, Sep 13, 7:20 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    10in Miter Saw MASTERCRAFT
  • $30.00
    Sat, Sep 19, 10:03 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 8 1/4 inch skil saw , works good , message me if interested
  • $80.00
    Thu, Sep 3, 1:26 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Spin saw Excellent condition Can deliver within the St. John's area $80
  • $100.00
    Tue, Aug 18, 1:45 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    King Jamb and Undercut Saw Model 8363 $100 Located in Dildo
  • $80.00
    Sat, Aug 1, 9:02 AM
    musgrave hr, Central/Interior
    FOR SALE 12”craftsman table saw Fence need minor repair 7 amp motor/220
  • $120.00obo
    Fri, Sep 18, 12:21 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft wet tile saw in working order
  • $200.00
    Mon, Sep 14, 9:25 PM
    Grand Bank, Burin Peninsula
    MAKITA CHAIN SAW IN LIKE NEW CONDITION
  • Thu, Sep 10, 8:41 AM
    St john's, Avalon Peninsula
    10” miter saw works perfect. $150.
  • $20.00obo
    Wed, Aug 19, 6:20 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    McCulloch electric chain saw. Used sparingly. $20