PREMIUM AD
  • COASTAL BOAT PROGRAM
    SAVE UP TO $11,000
    Wiseman's Coastal Boat Program. All Coastal Boat Packages Powered by YAMAHA OUTBOARDS The #1 Selling Outboard in Newfoundland.

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • Saw

    $25.00obo
    Sat, Mar 30, 4:57 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Jig saw works. Great
  • saw

    $25.00firm
    Sat, Apr 13, 4:01 PM
    Hearts Content, Avalon Peninsula
    this is a reciprocating saw never used
  • Saw

    Sat, Apr 13, 10:32 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    QEP hand held tile saw in like new condition used to cut 12 tiles $80.00 this Saw is heavy duty it was over $200. when I bought it
  • Mon, Mar 18, 9:22 PM
    Wesleyville, Central/Interior
    Wanted large saw logs.
  • $150.00firm
    Tue, Apr 9, 11:45 AM
    Hr. Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Delta 10” bench saw.
  • $45.00
    Fri, Apr 5, 10:28 AM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    Old buck saws 15$
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2:57 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Hole saws $$50.00
  • $50.00
    Mon, Apr 1, 11:34 AM
    salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft mitre saw 12" table
  • Fri, Apr 5, 9:18 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft Hawkeye Lazer Chop saw
  • $60.00
    Wed, Mar 6, 1:06 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new , never used reciprocating saw.
  • $40.00
    Wed, Mar 13, 1:19 PM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    7 1/4 inch skill saw $ 40.00
  • $30.00obo
    Fri, Mar 29, 9:21 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Black and Decker circular saw works great.
  • $1.00
    Thu, Apr 11, 10:59 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Rockwell saw in good condition make offer
  • $210.00
    Sat, Apr 20, 2:33 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    10” saw Dewalt compound mitre. $210 obo
  • $225.00
    Tue, Mar 19, 9:55 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    New 10” dual bevel mastercraft sliding miter saw
  • $150.00
    Mon, Apr 22, 12:42 PM
    maksions, Avalon Peninsula
    to stil 025 chain saws 150 dollars each works pervect
  • Mon, Apr 8, 11:00 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, wet tile saw ex running cond $ 30.00 ….335-2773.
  • $200.00/mo
    Fri, Apr 5, 10:30 AM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    Saws in good shape 8ft long 150$ each or 2 for 300$
  • $3.50
    Mon, Mar 4, 6:47 PM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    A collection of old hand Saws used before the power tool 3.50 each
  • $1.00obo
    Thu, Apr 11, 11:27 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Chop saw used twice just taking up room! Make me an offer!