• $20obo
    Wed, Sep 21, 3:02 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane lantern for sale, price $20.00 Call or text 709-689-0312 or email marinambishop@icloud.com
  • $20
    Fri, Sep 16, 2:46 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Clean blueberries for sale in Grand Falls-Windsor. Recently picked. Call Neil (phone calls only). $20.00/salt beef tub. Free Delivery in GFW.
  • $5
    Wed, Sep 7, 12:47 PM
    St phillips, Eastern
    Bags of dry firewood for sale 5$ a bag Call 7097634493
  • $55
    Tue, Aug 16, 10:19 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful adult Snow White costume for sale. Never worn. Asking 55.00. Adult Snow White wig. Asking 25.00. Never worn. Asking 25.00. If interested please call 754-6685 / 330-0327.
  • $20
    Tue, Sep 27, 2:20 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    We are now open once agian for the hunting season, and will be selling our Rabbit Hangers once again! We are happy to be back to provide you with a local handcrafted, well made rabbit hanger for your small game. Made by my 80 year old grandfather in Corner Brook, Newfoundland, he is very passionated about welding, and the rabbit hanger was his creation from over 15 years ago! If you are interested in purchasing one, you can send us a message or email tffnyvncent@gmail.com $20 Each - Canada Post $4 shipping (per hanger) fee if you wished it to be shipped to you - Delivery in City of Corner Brook ($5) ; Buy two or more (FREE) - Pick up in the City of Corner Brook (NO FEE) PAYMENTS ACCEPTED: Etransfer to tffnyvncent@gmail.com or Cash (pick up and delivery) We only ship within canada, no international orders.
  • Tue, Oct 4, 6:13 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New and Used EZ Dock and Aluminum Dock on Posts for Sale. IN STOCK ON AVALON PENINSULA!
  • $10
    Mon, Oct 3, 9:50 AM
    bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Large bags spruce firewood.
  • $200
    Mon, Aug 15, 9:14 AM
    Kippens, West Coast
    9’ per lit Xmas tree
  • Fri, Sep 30, 7:24 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for hardwood burls for wood working projects, email me with what you have. Big or small. Please look for my response in you junk file as they seem to go there the first time.
  • $20
    Mon, Sep 19, 7:16 PM
    Roberts Arm, Central/Interior
    Pizza costume for sale in great condition asking $20
  • $4
    Mon, Aug 22, 9:02 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry fire wood for sale $4 a bundle
  • $75
    Tue, Sep 13, 8:43 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Have used pellet stove pipes for sale. Only used for one winter asking $75 for all.
  • $50obo
    Sun, Aug 28, 8:07 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy, 10 loads of firewood for $ 50.00 per load!!
  • $1obo
    Sat, Aug 20, 3:29 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Looking for 2 cords of dry firewood in the Sunnyside area.
  • $15
    Thu, Sep 29, 10:31 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a saxophone playing Santa in good condition asking $15.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $20
    Sun, Sep 18, 1:25 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a large Christmas musical snow globe asking $20.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $10
    Sun, Sep 18, 1:24 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a small musical snow globe asking $10.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 8, 3:27 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 100 pound propane tanks for sale, they have to be certified.
  • $100firm
    Mon, Aug 29, 10:38 AM
    Markland, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry wood for sale. $100 a pickup load, junked up or long.
  • $20
    Tue, Aug 30, 1:35 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a large number of plush Christmas bear ornaments in good condition asking $20.00 call 709-682-2165