• $40.00
    Fri, Oct 18, 11:34 AM
    Grand falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    chain saw holder for atv or snowmachine
  • Thu, Oct 17, 3:59 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    Christmas tree stand asking 10$
  • Sun, Oct 13, 7:06 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Wooden baby sled .. excellent condition .. $ 30. Blue baby sled with seat belt .. $10. Call 424-6908
  • $10.00
    Thu, Oct 10, 4:53 PM
    grandfalls windsor, Central/Interior
    snow scoop or snow shovel for our long winter.
  • $250.00obo
    Tue, Oct 8, 11:18 AM
    Glenwood, Central/Interior
    Various traps... see attached list.
  • Sat, Oct 5, 7:32 PM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Wanted: an old ceramic Christmas Tree like they used to make at ceramics class in the 80’s. :)
  • $44.00firm
    Thu, Oct 3, 10:43 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    An assortment of Christmas Dishes in excellent condition..like new...44 Pieces for $44 Firm...$1 each piece.....excellent deal..beautiful Christmas tree design....there is a list of the items included in a picture ...call Geraldine @709-535-8734 for all the details.......
  • $70.00obo
    Mon, Sep 23, 9:34 AM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    Only used for 1 Christmas. Still in box.
  • $18.00
    Sat, Sep 21, 8:04 PM
    Campbellton, Central/Interior
    Fresh Partridgeberries. $18 Gallon. Free Delivery in Gander/Lewisporte Area
  • $15.00
    Thu, Sep 19, 11:57 AM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    4 xmas swags in excellent condition
  • $80.00
    Sun, Sep 15, 2:40 PM
    Sheppardville, Central/Interior
    This is a 6/ 6.5 foot blue spruce Christmas tree., it isn’t prelit. I loved it and it’s a beautiful tree but I upgraded this year. Although, I don’t have a pic without the trimmings. I also have 300 to 600 lights to go with it. Asking an 80.00 ono.
  • Wed, Sep 4, 12:51 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy plastic pumpkins. Please text or email with what you have.
  • Mon, Aug 26, 4:57 PM
    Buchans Junction, Central/Interior
    For sale Irving oil furnace used 2 winters.in excellent condition ,reason for selling installed heat pumps ,for more information please call 852-4131