• $120neg
    Mon, Sep 5, 7:44 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    6.5 pre lit Christmas tree with all decorations in pictures as well as the rest of the house decorations
  • $25obo
    Wed, Sep 21, 3:02 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane lantern for sale, price 25.00. Cal”or text 709-689-0312 or email marinambishop@icloud.com
  • $20
    Fri, Sep 16, 2:46 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Clean blueberries for sale in Grand Falls-Windsor. Recently picked. Call Neil (phone calls only). $20.00/salt beef tub. Free Delivery in GFW.
  • $5
    Wed, Sep 7, 12:47 PM
    St phillips, Eastern
    Bags of dry firewood for sale 5$ a bag Call 7097634493
  • $55
    Tue, Aug 16, 10:19 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful adult Snow White costume for sale. Never worn. Asking 55.00. Adult Snow White wig. Asking 25.00. Never worn. Asking 25.00. If interested please call 754-6685 / 330-0327.
  • Tue, Sep 20, 6:11 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New and Used EZ Dock and Aluminum Dock on Posts for Sale. IN STOCK ON AVALON PENINSULA!
  • $10
    Sun, Aug 7, 7:31 PM
    bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Large bags spruce firewood.
  • $200
    Mon, Aug 15, 9:14 AM
    Kippens, West Coast
    9’ per lit Xmas tree
  • $123,456
    Fri, Sep 23, 3:28 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Now accepting bookings for “ motorcycle winter storage” for the upcoming winter season,,, * HEATED IN-HOUSE GARAGE! * secure and private!!! Please contact me for further details
  • Fri, Sep 23, 6:59 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for hardwood burls for wood working projects, email me with what you have. Big or small. Please look for my response in you junk file as they seem to go there the first time.
  • $20
    Mon, Sep 19, 7:16 PM
    Roberts Arm, Central/Interior
    Pizza costume for sale in great condition asking $20
  • $4
    Mon, Aug 22, 9:02 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry fire wood for sale $4 a bundle
  • $75
    Tue, Sep 13, 8:43 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Have used pellet stove pipes for sale. Only used for one winter asking $75 for all.
  • $50obo
    Sun, Aug 28, 8:07 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy, 10 loads of firewood for $ 50.00 per load!!
  • $1obo
    Sat, Aug 20, 3:29 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Looking for 2 cords of dry firewood in the Sunnyside area.
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 8, 3:27 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 100 pound propane tanks for sale, they have to be certified.
  • $100firm
    Mon, Aug 29, 10:38 AM
    Markland, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry wood for sale. $100 a pickup load, junked up or long.
  • $20
    Tue, Aug 30, 1:35 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a large number of plush Christmas bear ornaments in good condition asking $20.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $40firm
    Sat, Sep 24, 10:37 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Swagging Christmas Boughs for your outdoor Railing. There are lights attached but the sale is for the Boughs only. You can have the lights.
  • $10
    Sat, Aug 13, 1:56 PM
    west st modeste, South Coast Labrador
    Labrador bake apples for sale 10$ pound,driving to St. John’s August 13 can be delivered on route to St. John’s