PREMIUM AD
  • The Repair Shop - PLOW THROUGH WINTER
    PLOW THROUGH WINTER!
    The Repair Shop is your authorized Central NL Arctic Snowplow distributor and installer. We supply, service and install all types of Arctic Snowplows made right here in Canada. Commercial, Skid Steer/tractor, Power angle, V-Plows. Galvanized, Stainless and Poly. Contact us today for more info!
      Dover, Eastern
  • Sun, Jan 3, 3:34 PM
    St. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a Hollow Body Archtop not looking for any special brand names have added photos to show what I am looking for. Email me with you have; the make, age, color, condition & your asking price
  • $175.00
    Mon, Jan 11, 2:44 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Guitar and stand with new strings
  • $700.00
    Tue, Jan 5, 10:48 AM
    ST.JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    2007 Ampeg Jet Diamond Blue series guitar amp. Very rare model, all tube hand wired turret circuit board, 20 watt amp with a 12'' Alnico speaker. Clean condition, runs quiet, sounds absolutely awesome & then some! $700., or may trade for a Gretsch Electromatic, or similar type semi-hollow guitar of comparable value.
  • $800.00
    Tue, Jan 12, 11:22 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    lefty hagstrom viking deluxe semi acoustic guitar , complete with white leather strap and custom case , this guitar is in great condition , the case alone is worth $200.00
  • $200.00firm
    Sat, Dec 5, 2:03 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    this is a unique electric guitar with lots of difference tones it was once owen Howard Bailey
  • $175.00
    Thu, Dec 31, 7:09 PM
    Port au port, West Coast
    Electric bass guitar
  • $0.30obo
    Fri, Dec 11, 4:53 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Guitar picks all sizes 30 cents each
  • $225.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 10:38 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    mansfield guitar, great condition . play's great
  • $1,500.00
    Fri, Dec 4, 3:33 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Tele fender guitar like new condition.
  • $160.00
    Thu, Dec 24, 10:34 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    older de armond guitar .great sounding guitar .
  • $130.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 8:50 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    guitar stand and guitar seat .any guitar player would love to own this piece . it 's a guitar stand and when your playing you can use it as a seat . , great condition .also folds up for storage
  • $350.00
    Wed, Dec 2, 2:19 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    I have a Norman semi- acoustic p20 12 string guitar for sale. Asking $350. Serious inquiries only please.
  • $300.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 11:13 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    OLD GUITARS . SOME VINTAGE GUITARS FOR SALE . FIRST ONE NOT SURE OF NAME , MAYBE HARMONY 300.00 ..... A HARMONY H1215 , 300.00 ....., FRAMUS 350.00 ... PALM BEACH 125.00 ...., SUNSET BAY 125.00 .... SILVERTONE 125.00 .. GREAT TO ADD TO YOUR COLLECTION .
  • $20.00
    Tue, Dec 15, 9:06 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Like new Kyser Guitar Capo.
  • Fri, Jan 8, 5:16 PM
    pacquet, Central/Interior
    Epiphone bass guitar very little use mint condition.Guitar case and amp included.Four hundred dollars total.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Dec 21, 8:37 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    guitar straps .from 20.00 to 35.00 each THE WIDE RED LEATHER ONE IS SOLD
  • $320.00
    Thu, Dec 3, 9:47 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    LATE 80' STRATOCASTER GUITAR , GREAT CONDITION .
  • $1,500.00
    Tue, Dec 1, 8:11 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Takamine guitar model # EF508KC in excellant condition
  • $100.00
    Sat, Dec 19, 5:49 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    first act guitar , this guitar is in great condition . great for a beginner
  • $360.00
    Sat, Dec 26, 8:17 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    1962 beltone electric guitar . great playing guitar . model WG- 2T , GARRISON TUNERS , STILL HAS ASHTRAY . NICE COLLECTORS ITEM .