• $10.00
    Wed, Nov 6, 11:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls sneakers, shoes, boots, etc. Like new. Some worn once, many never used. Sizes range from 8-10 (listed in pictures).
  • $5.00
    Tue, Nov 5, 2:15 AM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    boy,s shoes size 7 $5 pick up only.
  • $15.00
    Mon, Nov 4, 8:06 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls’ high heel shoes, size 4.
  • $10.00obo
    Sat, Nov 2, 2:39 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Worn once for wedding, one pair of black boys shoes size 12 in excellent like new condition. Velcro straps. Non-smoking home. $10 obo
  • $5.00
    Sat, Nov 2, 11:08 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BLACK DRESS SHOE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. WORN FOR FIRST COMMUNION.
  • $5.00
    Sat, Nov 2, 11:08 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BOYS SIZE 2 SAVAGE DRESS SHOE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.
  • $5.00obo
    Mon, Oct 28, 5:03 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 6 slip on shoes worn a couple times
  • $10.00
    Tue, Oct 22, 10:32 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 11 girls Gymboree slip on shoes. Purchased this year, worn by one child, smoke free home
  • $8.00
    Sat, Oct 19, 12:14 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Ballet Shows 8 1/2 Tap Shoes Size 5 and Size 8 Jazz Shoes Size 1 1/2 and Size 7 1/2 $8 a pair
  • $20.00
    Tue, Oct 15, 9:00 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Beige children’s tap shoes. Size medium on tag, fits shoe size 11 to 12 approx. smoke free home. Excellent condition
  • $10.00
    Mon, Oct 14, 9:09 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 10 black toddler girls' shoes. Worn only on special occasion, by one child, smoke free home. Mint condition. $10
  • $5.00
    Fri, Oct 11, 11:26 AM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    Toddler girls shoes size 6. $5 for both pairs.
  • $35.00
    Wed, Oct 9, 4:28 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Boys Tap shoes, Sizes 1 & 2.  excellent condition!
  • $15.00
    Sun, Oct 6, 3:45 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Worn only a few times and outgrown. Size 4 youth girls Sketchers memory foam shoes. 15.00
  • $20.00
    Wed, Oct 2, 10:16 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of Youth boys vans. Worn twice. Size 6. $20.00. Text or call 330-2773
  • $25.00obo
    Sun, Sep 29, 1:54 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mundo Taekwondo shoes. Size 3
  • $5.00
    Sat, Sep 28, 8:04 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    boy, s summer shoes size 3 new never worn still has tag,s $5