PREMIUM AD
  • UPGRADE YOUR FLOORING with EPOXY GLOBAL
    UPGRADE YOUR FLOORING!
    Epoxy Global serves the province of Newfoundland with marine, oil-gas, industrial, commercial, and residential epoxy flooring solutions. EPOXY's 25 year warranty, Durability and ease of application have made it a go to flooring alternative, innovative textures and colors have allowed EPOXY to move to the residetial and retail sectors.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40
    Wed, May 5, 9:22 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    8x10 signed by the player who won the goal
  • $200
    Thu, Jun 3, 8:34 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden Harley Davidson sign; measures 24”x18”
  • $10
    Sun, Jun 6, 9:33 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed Darrin Shannon
  • $25
    Wed, May 5, 9:21 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed card hockey card
  • $90
    Sun, Jun 6, 4:21 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    bridgestone sign , nice condition and great display item
  • $80
    Fri, Jun 11, 8:15 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    QV Light plaque mounted sign from brewery tap room. $80 obo
  • $125
    Mon, May 31, 8:53 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 5x10 sign. Great for advertising your business. Asking $125 ono
  • $325
    Sun, May 2, 8:45 AM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage porclean pepsi sign----24x30"
  • $65
    Sun, May 23, 10:50 AM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Double sided sign - Spring and Summer
  • $15
    Mon, Jun 7, 7:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hand crafted wooden signs Camping Approx. 11 x 15 Paris approx. 16 x 18 $15 each
  • $350
    Thu, Jun 17, 9:42 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Light up bluestar sign..works perfect would trade for another nfld sign
  • $50
    Tue, Jun 8, 10:15 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed guy lafleur card
  • $50
    Sun, Jun 6, 9:32 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bobby baun signed card
  • $65
    Thu, May 13, 9:40 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bobby hull signed card
  • $35
    Wed, May 5, 9:28 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    doug grant signed
  • $40
    Wed, May 12, 9:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Coca Cola cardboard Christmas advertising sign.
  • $50
    Tue, Jun 8, 10:14 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    card signed by johnny bowen
  • $50
    Sun, Jun 6, 9:32 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    larry robinson signed Canada cup card
  • Mon, May 10, 10:47 PM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Couple different signs. See photo for type
  • $899obo
    Mon, May 24, 5:12 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    10’x6’ mobile sign steel frame ,plywood center with optional letter rail mounts, Without wheels