PREMIUM AD
  • The Repair Shop - PLOW THROUGH WINTER
    PLOW THROUGH WINTER!
    The Repair Shop is your authorized Central NL Arctic Snowplow distributor and installer. We supply, service and install all types of Arctic Snowplows made right here in Canada. Commercial, Skid Steer/tractor, Power angle, V-Plows. Galvanized, Stainless and Poly. Contact us today for more info!
      Dover, Eastern
  • $40.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 2:21 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    8x10 signed by the player who won the goal
  • $25.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 2:20 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed card hockey card
  • $10.00
    Fri, Nov 6, 8:26 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed Darrin Shannon
  • $90.00
    Sat, Nov 7, 8:22 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    bridgestone sign , nice condition and great display item
  • $45.00
    Wed, Oct 28, 9:35 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Hand painted Christmas sign. Can be used indoors or out.
  • $15.00
    Fri, Oct 23, 1:20 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Welcome signs are 15.00 each
  • $250.00
    Thu, Dec 3, 7:50 PM
    Makinsons, Avalon Peninsula
    Happy new year sign.
  • $50.00
    Sat, Nov 21, 4:05 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    New Solar Power LED Number Sign - Numbers 5 & 8-$25 each or 2 for $40
  • $125.00
    Sat, Oct 31, 8:01 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 5x10 sign. Great for advertising your business. Asking $125 ono
  • $499.00
    Wed, Oct 21, 2:16 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Store Sign for sale. $499. Call Vince. 334-2350 or 727-9012.
  • $150.00
    Thu, Dec 3, 8:34 AM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    red rose sign-----nice condition
  • $85.00
    Sat, Nov 7, 2:23 PM
    Terrenceville, Burin Peninsula
    This beautiful welcome sign was bought recently but did not suit the area I wanted it for. Bought at Colleens gift shop. Paid over $100.
  • $35.00
    Sun, Oct 18, 11:29 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Entrance signs available. All wood is pine. Can be used outdoors
  • $65.00
    Wed, Dec 2, 8:10 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bobby hull signed card
  • $35.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 2:22 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    doug grant signed
  • $50.00
    Sun, Nov 8, 9:16 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed guy lafleur card
  • $50.00
    Fri, Nov 6, 8:36 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bobby baun signed card
  • $45.00
    Mon, Oct 19, 9:02 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    ted Lindsay signed card
  • $10.00
    Sun, Nov 15, 12:51 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Happy Birthday Sign asking $15 price dropped $10
  • $40.00
    Wed, Nov 11, 2:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Coca Cola cardboard Christmas advertising sign.