PREMIUM AD
  • Coastal Outdoors FALL CLEARANCE SALE
    FALL CLEARANCE SALE
    Hurry into Coastal outdoors today for our FALL CLEARANCE SALE with Discounts Up to 75% OFF!! See in-store for details. Outerwear, Boots, Helmets and everything for your Fall and Winter adventures. Shop NOW for everyone on your Christmas list! Click HERE for more details.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20neg
    Wed, Oct 20, 11:00 AM
    Little Burnt Bay, Central/Interior
    Double kitchen sink good for a cabin!
  • $35
    Fri, Oct 22, 10:17 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale single stainless steel kitchen sinks , i have several of those sinks (more then are in the pic) some with the holes in the sink for taps and some without , 35 dollars each , message me if interested
  • $50firm
    Wed, Oct 6, 11:05 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    A gently used (for six months) a double tub kitchen sink.
  • $100firm
    Wed, Sep 22, 9:04 AM
    riverhead-harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Kitchen sink and faucet
  • $75neg
    Thu, Sep 23, 8:08 AM
    Boyd's Cove, Central/Interior
    Triple sink with plugs
  • $60
    Wed, Oct 13, 7:27 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen sink and faucet in very good condition.
  • $50
    Fri, Oct 15, 11:18 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Double kitchen sink. Only used for a year. Changed due to a kitchen reno. Great shape
  • $15
    Sat, Oct 16, 3:09 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Single sink. Good condition. $15
  • $80
    Sun, Oct 24, 11:35 AM
    deer lake, West Coast
    Stainless sink with Moen faucet and spray for $80.00 .
  • Mon, Oct 25, 8:47 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Used but in good condition double sink, little small ding as shown in picture. Make me an offer
  • $130
    Fri, Oct 15, 12:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    USED Blanco Silaganit sink and half Cafe (brown) colour with faucet etc. see pictures attached Good for cottage.
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 7, 2:29 PM
    Bristols Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Double stainless steel kitchen sink, heavy quality.$50.00 Kitchen range hood fan, stainless, $75.00
  • $50
    Mon, Oct 25, 12:10 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale kitchen sink (see pic) , 50 dollars firm , message me if interested
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 10, 3:10 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen Reno. Nothing wrong with it and only a few years old.
  • $30
    Sat, Oct 2, 9:03 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Clean it up and like new.
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 10, 10:45 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    i have several double steel kitchen sinks for sale (more then is in pics) in good shape just need a cleaning , 50 dollars each , message me if interested
  • $30
    Mon, Sep 13, 8:18 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Double sink stainless
  • $20
    Tue, Sep 7, 11:57 AM
    ST. JOHN'S, Eastern
    1 new Ceralux washroom sink for sale. White
  • $75
    Thu, Sep 30, 7:45 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    31-1/4 x 21-1/2 x7” stainless steel, new in box.
  • $120
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:59 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Nothing wrong with it, we just changed our kitchen sink out for a black sink and facet