PREMIUM AD
  • Steele Honda WANTS YOUR USED VEHICLE! It's easy: Call, Click or Visit today!
    Steele Honda wants to buy YOUR vehicle!
    We want your Car, your Truck, your SUV! Any make, any model! Steele Honda will pay you top dollar for your vehicle and there is NO hassle. We WANT your vehicle so we’ll make this EASY for you:
    Call 709-579-1999 OR Bring your vehicle into 547 Kenmount Road OR Click HERE to estimate your vehicle’s value online
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 23, 12:26 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Safety rubber boots size 10 in excellent condition $20
  • $10
    Sat, Oct 16, 1:56 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Rubber Boots, size 8. Asking $15.00. Text 765-5236.
  • $15
    Tue, Sep 7, 9:19 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 9 rubber boots, $15.00
  • $40obo
    Wed, Oct 27, 7:53 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, Woman's Boot size 7 Tried on, but Never Worn outside can delivery in St John's, Mt Pearl , CBS area
  • $150
    Fri, Sep 17, 9:48 AM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Acton green rubber boots. Steel nose. Men’s size 7, brand new
  • $25
    Sat, Oct 23, 10:21 AM
    bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Ankle length sage green rubber boots size 10 1/2 wide, paid $80.00 at Naturelizer, very little use
  • $80
    Fri, Sep 24, 10:16 AM
    Port au Port, West Coast
    Very light rubber boots size 14, never worn
  • $15obo
    Tue, Sep 7, 9:19 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys winter boots, hardly worn, $15.00
  • $20
    Tue, Oct 26, 8:03 AM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    Two pairs Sorel Glacier winter boots (Size 7 & 9). Heavy liner. $20 each
  • $35
    Wed, Sep 29, 1:16 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    New CSA Acton rubber boots,Never worn two size 8 and 9 and 12
  • Sun, Aug 8, 6:04 PM
    Bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 1 pair rubbers size 13 never worn, $ 25.00 pair.10 pair size 6 new....$ 15.00 pair...all are steel nose, those rubbers has a removable soul in the bottom 4 extra support, ...335-2773.
  • $90obo
    Wed, Sep 15, 9:05 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New Ladies Brown Leather Winter Boots Size 7-1/2 purchased at The Bay. The brand name is Eurostep. Tags still on boots.
  • $1firm
    Fri, Oct 8, 6:03 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids rubbers in excellent condition. Unlined ones are size 8. $10 Bogs,which are winter rated,size 3, $25
  • $35obo
    Fri, Oct 15, 8:19 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Jr girls hunter rubber boots. Size 7, pink in colour. Also comes with the pink hunter socks to wear in the boots. Adjustable side strap to tighten on the leg if needed. Only worn a few times.
  • $40obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 2:00 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    World Industries snowboard boots, size 6. $40
  • $80
    Sun, Oct 3, 2:11 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 7 $80 Size 6 $60
  • $40
    Mon, Sep 20, 10:46 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 12 Men’s steel toe rubber boots Brand new baffins
  • $100
    Sun, Sep 26, 6:54 PM
    Bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    B&B BY SOFTMOC MENS BOOTS. SIZE 10. ASKING $100.00. NEVER WORN.
  • $1obo
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:11 AM
    CBS, Eastern
    STC Work Boots size 6.5. Excellent condition. Make an offer!CBS Area. PUO
  • $20
    Sun, Oct 17, 7:53 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Baffin Snow Boot. Size 7. Like new.