• $40
    Tue, Jul 5, 8:20 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    West 49 skateboard, used but in great shape, can be brought to town if needed
  • $100
    Sat, Jul 2, 9:06 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Was used by my 8 year old grandson....have extra bars and wheels for it also...paid over $400 for it....
  • $150
    Wed, Jun 29, 2:20 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale dirt scooter asking 150 ono
  • $50
    Mon, Jun 27, 8:54 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Blank deck, Destructo trucks, speed demon wheels.
  • $20
    Sun, Jun 26, 2:31 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Long board for sale in excellent condition. Not being used
  • $30
    Fri, Jun 24, 9:52 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    MGP purple scooter CCVM Gear scooter red/Black Both in good working condition $30 each
  • $60
    Sun, Jun 19, 9:04 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale limited edition raw skateboard plank still the plastic wrap asking 60.00
  • $100
    Sat, Jun 18, 9:23 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Homemade skateboard / scooter ramp. Made with 3/4" plywood, 2x3" and 2x4" lumber with metal plate and metal corner. 19" high X 44" wide X 541/2" long
  • $25
    Sun, Jun 5, 10:36 PM
    FLATROCK, Eastern
    Penney board in new condition
  • Tue, May 24, 8:07 AM
    Sibleys Cove, Eastern
    $60 Dirt scooter, got it a couple of years ago for Christmas, never really used that much. Just taking up room in the garage.
  • $300obo
    Sat, May 14, 8:05 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kyteboard. Good shape
  • $100
    Fri, May 13, 1:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a vintage Mike McGill Air Speed skateboard, all original.