PREMIUM AD
  • Boss Heavy Equipment - Newfoundland Dealers
    BOSS HEAVY EQUIPMENT
    When winter storms hit, hit harder with durable, innovative tools from BOSS. Take control with a suite of heavy-duty solutions designed to clear a path in the most unforgiving conditions. You can be at your best when Mother Nature is at her worst with the powerful heavy duty Plows from BOSS. Just another way BOSS BACKS YOU UP!
      Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40
    Wed, Jan 11, 10:49 PM
    Brownsdale, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls skates size 2 used half dozen times
  • $40
    Fri, Dec 30, 9:10 AM
    Torbay, Eastern
    For sale men’s Pitch 3, like new, skates and skate guards size 9, for $40. Hardly worn, just like new. Call Barbara at 437-5142.
  • $70
    Wed, Jan 4, 7:03 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Womens Aurora Bladerunner Skates size 10 new never worn $100 call 388 0549.
  • $110
    Wed, Jan 4, 6:57 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Mens skates size 11 new never worn. Bauer Supreme Explosive Power S 160. Call 388 0549.
  • $40
    Wed, Feb 1, 5:05 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM tyke skates. Expandable from size 2 to 4. Grey in color. Have seen very little use. Price is firm
  • $10obo
    Sat, Jan 28, 3:26 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Skates size 1 kids
  • $50neg
    Tue, Jan 31, 8:14 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys skates Size 5 CCM Intruder
  • $25firm
    Sat, Jan 7, 9:57 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    reebock skates size 7 good shape
  • $20obo
    Wed, Jan 25, 8:52 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Bauer vapour skates. 13r
  • $50
    Mon, Jan 9, 8:57 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Never worn. Skates. ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
  • $20
    Wed, Feb 1, 9:22 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM Girls Skates Size 1
  • $20
    Fri, Jan 20, 8:10 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Skates size 10. Good condition - very little use. 233
  • $45neg
    Wed, Dec 21, 8:12 AM
    Bay Robert’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Riedell Figure skates youth size 12 wide Excellent condition.
  • $35neg
    Sun, Dec 18, 4:53 PM
    Bay Robert’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Jackson Mystique Figure skates youth Size 1.5 Excellent condition $35
  • $140
    Mon, Dec 19, 9:10 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Risport figure skates, size 26.5, approx. size 8 ; brand new, never worn, skates guard included, located in Gander, asking $ 140.00
  • $10
    Tue, Jan 17, 11:28 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 13 kids CCM hockey skates
  • $40
    Mon, Jan 16, 4:28 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Ladies Skates size 8. In great condition
  • $40firm
    Sat, Jan 7, 9:59 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    ccm powerline skates size 10 like new
  • $30
    Wed, Jan 4, 8:15 AM
    Jerseyside, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 6 figure skates in excellent condition.
  • $50firm
    Tue, Jan 24, 3:03 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Bauer Vapor X 2.6 skates size 3D used 1 season. Great shape.