PREMIUM AD
  • The Repair Shop - PLOW THROUGH WINTER
    PLOW THROUGH WINTER!
    The Repair Shop is your authorized Central NL Arctic Snowplow distributor and installer. We supply, service and install all types of Arctic Snowplows made right here in Canada. Commercial, Skid Steer/tractor, Power angle, V-Plows. Galvanized, Stainless and Poly. Contact us today for more info!
      Dover, Eastern
  • $30.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 11:39 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ski Rack in good shape. Can also double as a carrier.
  • $60.00obo
    Fri, Jan 29, 12:28 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Salomon MLX downhill skis, size 174 cm, bindings Salomon Quadrax Salomon SX41 downhill ski boots, size 8 ladies Boot carrier $60.00 obo
  • Ski

    $40.00
    Fri, Feb 19, 9:15 AM
    Clarke's beach, Avalon Peninsula
    4 skis good condition
  • Mon, Jan 11, 9:52 AM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Tula toddler carrier, space ship design. Used little. Excellent condition . $75. Text 693-2545.
  • $20.00
    Sat, Jan 30, 2:07 PM
    My. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Jolly jumper infant seat carrier covers . $20 each .
  • $100.00
    Fri, Feb 12, 9:13 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Portable play pen, and infant backpack carrier.
  • $150.00obo
    Tue, Jan 19, 2:56 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Selling a Tula, insert, and toddler doll carrier. Used maybe 3 times. Selling for 150 or nearest offer. The print of the toddler carrier is the same as the Tula carrier that is shown in this pic. My toddler used the carrier maybe once or twice.
  • $30.00neg
    Thu, Feb 11, 6:52 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    A universal ski rack for car Adjustable ski holders made by sport racks For cross country skis or downhill skis has adjustable spacing . Wants gone......
  • $40.00
    Mon, Feb 1, 10:12 AM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Heirling ski boots size 7
  • $1.00
    Sun, Jan 17, 8:19 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Bicycle carrier / seat & water bottle holder $10
  • $300.00
    Wed, Feb 24, 9:34 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Skate ski package
  • $100.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 11:41 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Sportrack 4 (four) bike hitch mount bike carrier good condition.
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jan 4, 2:48 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Bicycle carrier fits any car or minivan $50.00 obo
  • $120.00
    Fri, Jan 22, 8:12 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Lampinen Cross Country Skis and poles in excellent condition, made in Finland. 84" long. Only used a few times. Boots not included.
  • $35.00neg
    Mon, Feb 22, 3:15 PM
    Winterton, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 2 rod carriers, the black one is expandable. Both are just over 4 foot in length, setting as a set.
  • $150.00
    Fri, Jan 29, 4:51 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Rossignol skis, poles and boots Boots 29.5
  • $250.00
    Wed, Feb 10, 7:11 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Dynastar ski size 154 cm Verse ski boots size 27/27.5 (318 mm)
  • $30.00obo
    Tue, Feb 23, 5:51 PM
    grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    A pair of Techno step in downhill ski boots size 9 with carrying bag ...
  • $50.00obo
    Mon, Feb 15, 4:31 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Women’s Eddie Bauer ski pants Weather edge pro Brown Women’s size small
  • $15.00obo
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:48 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth Ski Boots Size 5 (230) Call or text 709-728-8950