PREMIUM AD
  • Sat, Jun 5, 3:23 PM
    Boat Harbour west, Burin Peninsula
    Look to buy a slip/fuel tank let me what you have phone (709)276-0528 text or email thanks
  • $1,200
    Thu, Jun 10, 9:10 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    500 liter slip tank with pump. New hose and nozzle
  • $1,200
    Thu, Jun 17, 6:50 PM
    St john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Custom aluminum slip tank and pump for long box pickup. Holds around 300l of fuel
  • $200obo
    Sun, May 9, 7:22 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New Bub 7 slip on mufflers to fit Harley Softtail Heritage, Standard, and NightTrain up to 2007
  • $100
    Fri, Jun 18, 2:04 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Used oil tanks ,good for making carts
  • $275
    Sat, May 15, 6:56 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 tanks, and hoses included $275 ono
  • $1obo
    Thu, May 20, 10:22 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Aluminum tank 7/16 plate .measures 2ft high .x4ft wide x 4ft long .2 inch tappingsmake an offer
  • $200firm
    Fri, Jun 11, 8:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Vance and Hines 3” twin slash slip ons for sale . They came off an 07 Softail Custom. They are in great shape and an affordable upgrade. They sound great. I just wanted something a little more rumble.
  • $400obo
    Mon, May 31, 10:28 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    200 Gallon Water Tank On Frame, Tank is oval shaped and semi-transparent and is mounted on a steel frame which can fit on a trailer, in a pick-up truck or stand on ground. In great condition. Asking $400. Call Sel at 689-9122. NO texts pls.
  • $200
    Thu, May 13, 11:51 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    900 litre oil tank in good con
  • $215
    Wed, Jun 16, 8:26 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Chrome slip on mufflers and exhaust guards of a 2014 Dyna Fat Bob.
  • $20
    Tue, Jun 1, 9:59 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Small fish tank good for fish or geckos
  • $2,500
    Sun, May 16, 10:04 AM
    Reidville, West Coast
    For Sale 1200 Gallon water tank on a very Heavy Duty Trailer, this tank was used on a Sod Farm as a portable irrigation system
  • $250obo
    Wed, May 12, 9:28 AM
    Cavert, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: New gas tank with fuel pump attached for Ford Taurus, only use for 1 tank of gas $ 250 CALL: 693-5883
  • $2,250
    Mon, Jun 21, 12:40 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2275 litre fuel tank
  • $50
    Wed, Jun 16, 1:53 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale mastercraft 11 gallon air compressor tank , tank is around 19 inches high and 13 inches wide , message me if interested
  • $75
    Fri, May 21, 8:16 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    8 Gallon pressure tank. 5 years old. Excellent condition. $110.00 to buy new.
  • $15
    Sat, May 29, 3:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Lulu Racerback Tank: Orange; Red; Green & Blue/White Size 6 Cost - $15 each Lulu Tank - Grey Size 6 Great condition Cost - $15 Mod Moves Singlet Colour: cool breeze/power purple/pizazz Size: 8 Excellent condition Cost - $15
  • $20
    Wed, Jun 9, 8:48 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Fish tanks. $20 each. In good shape. One of the tanks has a light. Perfect for gold fish or Betta.
  • $80
    Tue, May 4, 10:40 AM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    25 litres Honda tank with gas gauge any 6’ hose and one extra fitting. Prices are firm.