• $17.25
    Thu, Jan 14, 4:44 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    MIS-242095 $17.25 Extreme ice melt 44 lb bag provides safe no slip protection on steps, sidewalks and driveways. RDM Industrial Ltd.is a locally owned and operated company. Visit our showroom we are open Monday to Friday 8:00 to 5:00 staffed at all times with knowledgeable employees. Stop by our One Stop Shop for fast friendly service.
  • $350.00
    Sun, Jan 10, 8:32 PM
    harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Homemade snow plow in perfect condition. Cutting edge is same as new. $350 obo. Call 589-4710
  • $15.00
    Fri, Jan 8, 10:00 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Straight handle shovel.
  • $250.00obo
    Sat, Jan 2, 8:31 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2019 Ford F150 Meyer Plow Brackets and hardware. Asking $250.00. Call/Text 746-8605
  • $200.00
    Mon, Dec 21, 3:05 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale:46 inch snow plow and chains (20×8.00×8)(20x8.00x10)(18x9.5x8)came off a John Deere 125 lawn Tractor
  • $450.00
    Thu, Dec 17, 4:08 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    FOR SALE YARDWORKS SNOWBLOWER FOR SALE 30 IN CUT 357CC MOTOR IN EXCELLENT RUNNING CONDITION
  • $425.00
    Mon, Dec 7, 8:42 AM
    CARBONEAR, Avalon Peninsula
    Arctic Plow truck mount to fit Toyota Tundra , 2007 up to 2020.
  • $350.00
    Sat, Dec 5, 12:35 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    7 ft snow blade great for driveways. 350.00 ...Ono.
  • $4,000.00
    Fri, Dec 4, 11:11 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Meyer Lot Pro poly truck snow plow, 8 ft. Used lightly for just two winters. Includes blade controller and back rack plow light. Does not come with wiring harness or truck mount brackets. $4000.00. Call 730-9992 for further information.
  • $650.00obo
    Mon, Nov 23, 9:01 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Berco 40” snow blower. The brackets that go with it are For a John Deere lt160 . Fair shape with no known mechanical issues. Never had a big lot of use.