• $45.00
    Wed, Jul 15, 6:21 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    LTD Snowboard deck, size of standard skateboard deck. If interested please call, text or message.
  • $15.00
    Sat, Jul 11, 7:06 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    PELICAN SNOFALCOM RACING TEAM $15 used it one time
  • $80.00obo
    Mon, Jul 6, 11:38 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Jr firefly snowboard 110cm long with ride boots size 3,both with very little use.
  • $120.00
    Fri, Jul 3, 12:47 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Sims pristine 152 snowboard excellent condition!! 120 dollars!! 725-1886
  • $65.00
    Fri, Jun 19, 2:06 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 9 worn once too small
  • $150.00
    Fri, Jun 19, 8:55 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Firefly Delimit 130cm snowboard and bindings. Boots are Firefly 22.5. That’s 4.5 in men’s and 5.5 in women’s. Used once for about an hour. Price is firm.
  • $150.00obo
    Wed, Jun 17, 9:32 AM
    Paradice, Avalon Peninsula
    Boots are size 11 have k2 binding and bag for snow board I think the board is 155 but not sure
  • $70.00obo
    Wed, Jun 10, 12:05 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Stiga SX pro X-treme snow racer. Only seen snow once. Mint condition. Has recoil tow handle for pulling it back up the hill. Paid over $230 new a couple of years ago. Text or call 770-5459 anytime for quickest response. Need gone, taking up space.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Jun 8, 6:40 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new men's K2 snowboard boots. Size 8, cable length-140 cm.
  • $50.00obo
    Thu, Jun 4, 8:25 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Only used about 3 times Great shape
  • $650.00
    Fri, May 22, 12:24 PM
    clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    That's right a Avalanche Kick 165, Autographed by Damian Sanders himself.....it reads "More Air!...Damian" can't believe i'm going to part with it..but..oh well.......still available if ad is still up or until I come to my senses. With bindings..
  • $80.00
    Thu, Apr 9, 8:27 AM
    colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    K2 boots are mens size 9. They are in good condition and barely used. $80 Firefly boots are size 5.5. Good condition. $55