• $60.00
    Fri, Jul 20, 3:31 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never worn, size 10 men's. Paid well over $100 at Sport Chek, and son gave up soccer. Asking $60
  • $150.00obo
    Thu, Jul 19, 9:50 AM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Fantastic Hypervenom Phantom 3 soccer cleats (boots) bought in the UK. My son is very disappointed as they are too small for him, they were bought online. He has only wore them once (indoor). They are the top of the range FLYNIT | ACC - All Conditions Control!! Willing to mail to buyer if buyer pays. Still have original box - see photos. $150 ono
  • $30.00
    Tue, Jul 17, 3:22 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    BRAND NEW Puma Sz 7.5 Cleats -from a pet and smoke free home
  • $40.00
    Thu, Jul 12, 2:55 PM
    hr. grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Adult soccer cleats size 10. Worn a few times, selling because they are too small. Cleats are $100 to buy new. Excellent condition
  • $220.00firm
    Fri, Jul 6, 10:49 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new 10.5 tags on them I paid 400 , quality boots !
  • $15.00
    Sun, Jul 1, 9:59 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    The Beautiful Game - History of Soccer (7-DVD SET) Narrated by Terence Stamp. Great condition
  • $15.00
    Fri, Jun 29, 4:51 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Nike Soccer Shoes in excellent condition
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jun 25, 11:05 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of soccer/baseball cleats . Used 1/2 season . Size 8
  • $20.00
    Sat, Jun 9, 9:08 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new. Size 6 (women's) used one season.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jun 4, 9:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mint - hardly worn.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jun 4, 9:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mint condition - never worn.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jun 4, 9:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition
  • $15.00obo
    Sat, May 5, 12:39 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of indoor soccer shoes asking $15 brand new never worn. Size 11