PREMIUM AD
  • Huge savings on TYM Tractors from Adventure Sales and Service!
    INCREDIBLE SAVINGS WITH ADVENTURE SALES AND SERVICE!
    Adventure Sales & Service is your EXCLUSIVE TYM Tractor dealer in NL. We’ve got some great savings on great tractors to make your life easier (and fun too). Drop in to see these work horses in person at 451 James Blvd in Gander, or call our knowledgable staff at 709-651-3335. Click HERE for more details and special offers!
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • $175.00firm
    Wed, Feb 24, 11:11 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    80,000 BTU Space Heater. New condition as its only been used a few times. I've run it on Kerosene,but can use furnace oil as well.
  • $80.00
    Wed, Jan 27, 12:55 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    adjustable infrared space heater on wheels.cabinet style. used. works as should.
  • $50.00
    Mon, Feb 15, 10:57 AM
    Glovertown Nl, Central/Interior
    240 v heater. 5000watt
  • $175.00
    Tue, Feb 9, 10:42 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    220volt heater with plug - excellent condition
  • $15.00
    Sun, Feb 7, 8:24 AM
    Aquaforte, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric heater
  • Wed, Feb 10, 6:25 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Baseboard heaters Beige in colour, various sizes from 500watt too 2000watt. $8 too $16.
  • $30.00
    Sat, Feb 6, 10:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2000 Watt baseboard heater for sale...white...7 feet long.
  • $40.00
    Sun, Feb 21, 12:39 PM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    Heater, never used
  • $400.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 5:27 PM
    Bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane heater excellent condition,ideal dor basement,shed or cabin.Needs pilot light cleaned
  • $20.00
    Thu, Jan 28, 8:45 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    500 watt heater for sale
  • $80.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 2:11 PM
    Porterville, Central/Interior
    Excellent Heaters. 3 years old. Not used much as our main source of heat was a wood stove. Switched out to another style of heater. 80 dollars for both. One is painted black and it’s 102” and the other is white and it’s 84” long.
  • $50.00
    Wed, Feb 17, 2:16 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Heavy Duty Garage Heater Dimplex North America made in CANADA 4800 watts 240 volts Winter is coming
  • $250.00obo
    Wed, Feb 17, 9:48 AM
    Heart's Content, Avalon Peninsula
    3 construction heaters bought new to plaster new build, comes with plugs and 10/2 wire for temporary hook up. 250 ono call or text 1(709)683-3726.
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Jan 6, 9:43 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Portable heater never used. $50.00 ono
  • $125.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 10:21 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Heater Price $125.00 Call Tom 683-1057
  • $25.00
    Sun, Feb 21, 11:20 AM
    Hrgrace, Avalon Peninsula
    Base board radiation heater good condition
  • $25.00
    Mon, Feb 8, 11:56 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Slant fin base board radiation heater
  • $150.00
    Sun, Jan 17, 10:38 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    New heater commercial good for a garage
  • $100.00firm
    Fri, Nov 6, 10:12 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    5000W fan forced 240V Heaters. Three available, $100 each. Call or text 7096892499
  • $20.00
    Sat, Jan 30, 9:31 AM
    Melrose, Eastern
    1250W GE Baseboard Heater (without thermostat). White, 54" long.