PREMIUM AD
  • Get special offers from local businesses with Shop The Rock!
    Save NOW with the SHOP THE ROCK App!
    Get instant savings when you redeem offers from businesses in Newfoundland and Labrador. DOWNLOAD the Shop The Rock app on the App Store or on Google Play today! Activate the offers to access hundreds of dollars in savings for food, merchandise, entertainment and more!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $300.00
    Wed, Sep 9, 10:22 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of Peavy SP2G pa speakers. 1 15" speaker with horn
  • $50.00
    Sat, Oct 24, 7:42 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Celestion 12 inch speaker G 12 t 100 In good condition
  • $100.00firm
    Tue, Oct 6, 12:31 PM
    St John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Quest speakers,great sound, exceptional base 100 watts. No emails please.
  • $100.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 8:14 PM
    Channel, port aux basques, West Coast
    For sale Two sub speakers. 15" black widow speakers.. Cabinets are 24" wide, 25" high and 18 in depth. Contact Rick at 695 7769 for more information.
  • $200.00obo
    Thu, Oct 1, 8:48 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New in box 15” 7407 Yorkville Speaker Never used
  • $600.00
    Tue, Oct 13, 6:59 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    I am selling my europower passive speaker amp only used maybe dozen times EP4000 2x 2000 Amp is in excellent condition Reason for selling way to powerful for what I use for
  • $100.00
    Wed, Oct 7, 7:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New pioneer speakers
  • $30.00obo
    Fri, Jul 17, 10:29 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Black waterproof speaker
  • $30.00
    Tue, Oct 13, 9:35 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    ALTEC lansing speakers and bass. Adhustable volume
  • $1.00
    Tue, Oct 20, 9:12 PM
    St George's, West Coast
    Looking to trade 4 Peavey Black Widow Speakers (1505-8 DT BW) trades considered.
  • Thu, Oct 8, 10:16 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Wanted: Peavey Speakers
  • $50.00
    Sat, Sep 19, 10:13 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Surround sound speakers
  • $30.00
    Thu, Oct 8, 10:20 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Brand new speaker mounts. $30
  • $50.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 11:13 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used. 2 speaker stands.
  • $400.00
    Thu, Sep 3, 9:27 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Traynor all tube amplifer, 15 watts 12 inch speaker,
  • $25.00obo
    Tue, Oct 20, 7:31 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Labtech Computer Speakers & Subwoofer $25 or nearest offer
  • $100.00
    Sat, Oct 10, 10:53 AM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    Audiobahnn subwoofer box and 2 x 12" 800watt speakers. o.b.o
  • $300.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 11:14 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 brand new, never used Klipsch RS-400 speakers.
  • $400.00obo
    Tue, Sep 8, 3:05 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Fender Speakers in good condition make a offer
  • Wed, Sep 2, 6:07 PM
    town, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted 80's KLA stereo speakers same as picture.