PREMIUM AD
  • Newfoundland's leader in Powersports Finance
    NLP FINANCING - FUN FINANCED HERE!!“Newfoundland’s leader in Powersports Finance” for all types of credit. Marine Financing is also available. Now is the time to make the purchase you've been dreaming of!! Getting yourself a new ATV, Side by Side, Snowmobile, Motorcycle or boat is now a reality with the help of NLP Finance. Tap here for more information and to get started today!!!
      Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
  • $20
    Tue, Apr 27, 9:52 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    New .22 cal spinning target
  • Sun, Apr 25, 10:59 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, a good selection of back issues of SPIN music magazines. Email me for list, howardp@mun.ca
  • $300
    Sat, May 29, 6:10 PM
    b.bay, Central/Interior
    Spin bike only a few months old. Used 3 times. Thought I was going to enjoy it but not exactly a fan. Excellent condition like new. Located in Charlottetown. TNNP.
  • $75
    Thu, May 13, 6:03 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Fenwick spinning rod combo for sale,excellent condition,used very little
  • Fri, Jun 4, 8:08 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Power Rangers Spin tops. Make an offer, text or ph. 765-3174
  • Sat, May 8, 8:07 AM
    New Perlican, Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for a Hoover Washer Spin Dryer. Willing to pay between $50.00 and $75.00 depending on it's condition and location. Message me please with photos, price and location if you have one. Thanks! Terry
  • $100
    Mon, May 10, 7:59 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    I can work with you on the price. For more info phone my cell, Reg Cole 709-363-7975. Directions: Drive the Southern Shore pass Ferryland until you see the wind towers. When you pass the gas bar on your left at Fermeuse pull in by the Pink Fermeuse Vocm Sign on your right by the firehall, come up the dirt road. We are 90km from Mount Pearl. If you are coming via the Trans Canada come across Witless Bay Line, turn right & proceed to the wind towers. Phone before you visit. Reg Cole on his cell 709-363-7975 or leave a message at 709-363-2454 or email reginaldcole.cole441@gmail.com
  • $40
    Tue, Jun 1, 8:53 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Approximately 80 to 90 wheels available . Had used this type wheel for flower pot wheelbarrows, and for childrens wheelbarrows. Health conditions prevent me from continuing woodworking. Wheels are of various sizes as shown.
  • $30
    Mon, Jun 14, 9:22 AM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 1 only 16 aluminum wheel & center cap ,6 lug ,fits chev or GMC truck.$30.00.call or text 709-727-7662.
  • $25firm
    Mon, May 3, 1:36 PM
    King's Point, Central/Interior
    Older style fifth wheel.
  • Fri, May 14, 1:29 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    training wheels $10 pick up only.
  • $120obo
    Wed, May 12, 1:26 PM
    Goulds, Eastern
    for sale, wheels,, as in listing
  • $30obo
    Sun, May 16, 7:20 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Four white vinyl wheel covers to protect camper wheels. Fits 15 inch wheels. A bit dusty from sitting in the garage.
  • $50
    Sun, Jun 6, 9:31 AM
    holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale 1/4” wheel spacers to fit 2006 Dodge Ram 20” wheels, came of 2006 ram sport.
  • $75obo
    Sat, Apr 24, 11:06 AM
    harbour grace, Eastern
    Wheel berring for a 2006 blazer
  • $60
    Tue, Apr 20, 8:56 AM
    Western bay, Avalon Peninsula
    80’s SS steering wheel. Excellent condition
  • $120obo
    Sun, Jun 13, 1:14 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    17" Aluminum wheels to fit a jeep, some clear coat pealing. $120 ono
  • Sat, Jun 5, 9:17 PM
    tilton, Avalon Peninsula
    18 in Pontiac aluminum wheels 5 hole only have 3 make an offrt
  • $40
    Wed, May 19, 10:20 AM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Two 15" Gm cast aluminum wheels for sale. Thanks for looking.
  • Sat, Jun 12, 8:40 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    one 16'' vr wheel cover $5 pick up only.