PREMIUM AD
  • HUNTER'S PARADISE
    HUNTER'S PARADISE!
    Everything you need for the hunting season. Up to 50% off select firearms!! We’ve got boots, jackets, camping gear, ammo and so much more. Your Hunter’s Paradise is as close as your nearest Coastal Outdoors! Call 1-888-353-2568 for a location near you. Coastal Outdoors: helping you LIVE LIFE OUTDOORS! Click HERE for more details.
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20.00
    Wed, Aug 26, 12:43 PM
    Glenwood, Central/Interior
    Kids helmet, excellent condition, size in picture.
  • $45.00
    Sat, Sep 26, 4:24 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Bauer helmet Challenger jr Never used tags still attached
  • $20.00firm
    Sat, Sep 12, 3:05 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New size small girls helmet with face shield in box tags still attached.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Sep 28, 7:33 AM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    2 ONLY HELMETS SIZE MEDIUM 56-57 CM AS SHOWN IN PICTURE
  • $5.00
    Sat, Aug 29, 11:25 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls bike helmets and skating helmet. 5$ and 10$
  • $30.00
    Thu, Aug 6, 9:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bauer Prodigy Youth Helmet and Mask. Gently used, Smoke free home. Adjustable size 6 to 6 5/8. Fit our child from ages 4-7.5. Sale price at Canadian tire was $69.99 plus tax. Asking $30.
  • $20.00
    Fri, Aug 28, 1:52 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Ball helmets $20.00/each Very little use.
  • $25.00
    Sat, Sep 5, 8:21 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Reebok helmet cage, excellent condition.
  • $10.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 4:31 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Bicycle helmets NEW! $10 each.
  • $30.00
    Tue, Sep 22, 10:37 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Easton helmets . Still in great shape
  • $10.00
    Thu, Sep 17, 9:04 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bicycle helmets $10 each located in st johns --email me if interested
  • Sat, Aug 8, 7:18 PM
    Ochre Pit Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Rawlings baseball helmets $15 each Please call or text 709 589 5152
  • $25.00firm
    Sun, Sep 27, 10:09 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Bauer Adjustable Helmet $25 firm
  • $70.00
    Tue, Aug 11, 10:32 PM
    St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Garneau bike helmet size medium - like new
  • $110.00obo
    Tue, Aug 11, 8:37 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Adult Top Ten Sparring Helmet Helmet is in mint condition. Worn 3 times. Size medium.
  • $50.00
    Sat, Sep 12, 12:46 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Youth's Pot Style Helmet, DOT approved, S/M size, few scratches but otherwise great shape. $ 50.00 Call 687-4060, text or email.
  • $30.00obo
    Sun, Sep 20, 10:12 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Pair of skates size five and helmet size medium
  • $20.00
    Thu, Sep 17, 9:54 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    LIKE NEW HELMETS. PAID $60. NEW PLUS TAX. FITS CHILD 6-10 YRS. ADJUSTABLE. SUITABLE FOR SKIING IR SNOWBOARDING.
  • $30.00
    Tue, Sep 15, 9:46 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    New Easton Helmet - size 6 1/2 - 7 1/8 Not used
  • $65.00obo
    Mon, Aug 31, 10:18 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a women’s, size small, pink and black modules HJC helmet. Very little use. Reason for selling, my daughter has outgrown the helmet. Its bluetooth ready. All parts are working as seen in the pictures.