PREMIUM AD
  • OVER 1 Million Dollars of Ammo IN-STOCK
    WE HAVE YOUR AMMO!!! Over 1 Million Dollars of Ammo IN-STOCK
    Many brands of Ammo including: Remington, Winchester, Hornady, Challenger, Federal and for many sized firearms. IN-STOCK at all locations, just drop in or call today. Everything you need is as close as your nearest Coastal Outdoors! Call 1-888-353-2568 for a location near you. Coastal Outdoors: helping you LIVE LIFE OUTDOORS! Click HERE for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $450.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 6:22 PM
    SMB, Avalon Peninsula
    40th anniversary Tim Hortons bike
  • Tue, Oct 27, 9:08 AM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    kids 16'' bike $20 pick up only.
  • Mon, Oct 19, 12:01 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    kids 16'' bike $20 pick up only.
  • Sat, Sep 19, 3:34 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage 27'' raleigh royal road bike frame $10 pick up only.
  • Sat, Sep 19, 3:33 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    old vintage bike great for yard art . $20 pick up only.
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2:06 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Bike for sale want gone, give me a reasonable offer, text only 1(709)572-0389
  • Mon, Oct 19, 12:12 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    20'' pro MirraCo Bronson bmx bike . with black label neck , mission seat, n shadow peddles .no brakes .$100 pick up only.
  • $260.00
    Tue, Jul 14, 9:59 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Schwinn Frontier gs female bike for sale. 21 speed wheels are 26". Picture show Male but its female one for sale. 682-3402 extra tube included
  • $60.00neg
    Tue, Oct 20, 10:11 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Two men's bikes . Brakes working, one has front disc, Chains need attention, Tires good. $60.00 for both, $35.00 each. Mt. Pearl. 'phone 364-4597
  • $100.00
    Thu, Oct 1, 9:10 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Bike rack never used.
  • $20.00
    Sat, Sep 26, 8:39 PM
    Meadows, West Coast
    Kids bike excellent condition.
  • $40.00
    Sat, Oct 24, 4:18 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Bike carrier in good condition
  • $60.00obo
    Fri, Sep 25, 3:41 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    18" bike, in good condition.
  • $25.00obo
    Tue, Sep 15, 7:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Balance bike Great for teaching
  • $50.00
    Sat, Oct 17, 9:47 PM
    St.phillps, Eastern
    It’s a mini bike asking 50 obo.
  • $20.00neg
    Fri, Oct 16, 5:00 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Child's bike with training wheels. Stored indoors.
  • $60.00obo
    Sat, Sep 26, 9:22 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Child’s bike Only used a few times
  • $80.00obo
    Fri, Sep 25, 3:41 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    24" bike, 18 speed, in good condition.
  • $700.00
    Wed, Oct 7, 9:48 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Women’s bike, 48cm frame, small, bike is in great condition, not much use
  • $20.00
    Thu, Sep 17, 7:07 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For balancing two bikes.