• $80.00
    Thu, Nov 14, 8:11 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    BRAND NEW ADAMS GOLF BAG
  • $200.00
    Sun, Nov 10, 7:47 AM
    Deer lake, West Coast
    East point ping pong table. Two years old, folds up for single practice and storage and has wheels. Also with 4 paddles and a box of balls, in great shape. Cost over 600 new
  • $300.00
    Thu, Nov 7, 8:01 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Selling because i purchased a road bike
  • $250.00obo
    Sun, Oct 27, 12:49 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    K2 Board and Bindings & Firefly Board & K2 bindings. Still have receipts ?? & also still has warranty! Reason for selling; kids lost interest!
  • $50.00
    Sat, Oct 19, 8:39 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Older type slat bed spring (54" wide) with legs and a mattress(48" wide). Mattress is in practically new condition. Great for cabin or moose shack (or a tent to get one up off the ground). Easy to move around.
  • $125.00obo
    Fri, Oct 18, 6:59 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Takes 3 bikes. Adjustable to fit hatchback or sedan. Heading across the island tomorrow (October 19) to the east coast so can deliver anywhere along the way.
  • $700.00obo
    Wed, Oct 9, 8:12 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    2 tickets to hockey game at the Bell Center in Montreal. January 15th 2019. Chicago vs Montreal. Section 108 Row A. Very good seats !!!!
  • $180.00
    Sat, Oct 5, 8:23 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Vaughn Velocity V3 7500 PRO Chest Protector. Size XL
  • Mon, Sep 30, 3:25 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    GLOBE Longboard Very little use Mint condition Cost $300 new $100 Firm
  • $100.00obo
    Mon, Sep 30, 12:02 PM
    Humber Valley Resort, West Coast
    Used one winter, never used since, will deliver to corner brook or deer lake board is 156
  • $800.00
    Fri, Sep 27, 8:19 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    For sale 1908 Brazilian Mauser in 7×57mm gun is in excellent condition, as Williams receiver sight ,Timney Trigger also drilled and tapped for scope mount.This gun is extremely accurate.Price $800.00
  • $280.00obo
    Fri, Sep 20, 7:19 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Like new dart board, dartboard “miss” ring, stand and laser toe line hardly used and needs gone
  • $650.00
    Tue, Sep 17, 4:30 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    For sale custom oak gun cabinet. Holds 10 guns.