• $25
    Fri, Jan 27, 8:21 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Halex dart board
  • $30
    Sun, Feb 5, 11:48 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Two dart boards 30.00
  • Sat, Jan 21, 8:29 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a dart board in good condition asking $20
  • $65firm
    Fri, Dec 23, 2:13 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Dart board for sale, in excellent condition, rarely used
  • $50
    Thu, Jan 12, 10:34 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    DART BOARD ,LIKE NEW , GREAT DEAL. I ALSO GOT 2 MORE AS WELL . 50.00 EACH
  • $75
    Sat, Feb 4, 1:10 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Target Aspar dart board in great shape.
  • $20obo
    Tue, Jan 10, 3:04 PM
    CBS., Avalon Peninsula
    Dart board case. Red lion ale and spirits. About 30 years old. Used but good condition
  • $100
    Wed, Dec 21, 4:21 PM
    Three Rock Cove, West Coast
    Selling a new set of shot darts only used for a game didn't like them 100$
  • $20
    Sun, Jan 1, 1:00 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling my dart board,got a new one for Christmas,still lots of wear in this board.It has super wire which is thin preventing a lot of pop outs.
  • $30neg
    Fri, Jan 27, 4:37 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Lightly used dartboard for sale Standard size bored $30 Located in Spaniards Bay Approximately 45 minutes outside of St. John’s Will deliver to local area for small charge Any questions or inquiries do not hesitate to shoot me a message or give me a call (683-5476) Thanks
  • $200
    Fri, Feb 3, 4:59 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new dartboard stand. Sell for $275 with tax.
  • Fri, Dec 30, 1:25 PM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    I’m looking for a scoreboard like in the picture.. Message of call if you have one to sell. Thanks
  • $25
    Mon, Jan 2, 9:17 AM
    PARADISE, Avalon Peninsula
    Like brand new. Two Nerf Style shooters with two pkgs of extra darts. $25
  • $140
    Sat, Feb 4, 2:23 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Nodor Bristle Dart Board for National Darts Federation of Canada. Made in Great Britain 1987.Inspected by H Gallmore 28-1-87